"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » York. Dales



Showing results 501 – 534 of 534.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 12/07/20 Kettlewell ( B O F R A ) - Cancelled AS England York. Dales
Sat 18/07/20 Ingleborough AM England York. Dales
Sun 26/07/20 James Herriot Run CM England York. Dales
Sat 08/08/20 Arncliffe Gala ( B O F R A ) - Cancelled BS England York. Dales
Sun 09/08/20 Round Hill - Cancelled CM England York. Dales
Thu 13/08/20 Kings Challenge - Cancelled BS England York. Dales
Sun 16/08/20 Sedbergh Hills - Cancelled AL England York. Dales
Sat 22/08/20 Burnsall Classic - Cancelled AS England York. Dales
Mon 31/08/20 Hawkswick Dash ( B O F R A ) - Cancelled AS England York. Dales
Tue 01/09/20 Kilnsey Crag ( B O F R A ) - Cancelled AS England York. Dales
Sun 06/09/20 Burnsall ( B O F R A ) - Cancelled AS England York. Dales
Wed 09/09/20 Ilkley Incline - Cancelled CS England York. Dales
Wed 09/09/20 Ilkley Junior Sprint Relays - Cancelled Relay England York. Dales
Sun 20/09/20 Embsay ( B O F R A ) - Cancelled AS England York. Dales
Sat 26/09/20 66th Three Peaks - Cancelled AL England York. Dales
Sun 27/09/20 B O F R A Malham Charity Relays - Status Unconfirmed AS England York. Dales
Sun 27/09/20 Rombald's Romp - Cancelled BM England York. Dales
Sat 17/10/20 British Relay Championships - Cancelled Relay England York. Dales
Sat 31/10/20 Black Lane Ends - Cancelled AS England York. Dales
Sat 14/11/20 Really Wild Boar AS England York. Dales
Sun 15/11/20 Litton Birks Loop - Cancelled BS England York. Dales
Sun 06/06/21 Kettlewell ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 20/06/21 Hawkswick Dash ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Wed 14/07/21 Otley Chevin CS England York. Dales
Sat 17/07/21 Ingleborough AM England York. Dales
Sun 18/07/21 Cracoe ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 25/07/21 James Herriot Run CM England York. Dales
Thu 05/08/21 Eshton Moor ( B O F R A ) CS England York. Dales
Sat 14/08/21 Arncliffe Gala ( B O F R A ) BS England York. Dales
Sun 05/09/21 Burnsall ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 19/09/21 Embsay ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sat 25/09/21 Great Whernside AS England York. Dales
Sat 09/10/21 66th Three Peaks AL England York. Dales
Sun 14/11/21 Litton Birks Loop BS England York. Dales