"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » York. Dales



Showing results 451 – 500 of 526.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 03/08/19 Hellifield Gala BS England York. Dales
Sun 04/08/19 Round Hill CM England York. Dales
Thu 08/08/19 Kings Challenge BS England York. Dales
Sat 10/08/19 Arncliffe Gala ( B O F R A ) BS England York. Dales
Sun 18/08/19 Sedbergh Hills AL England York. Dales
Sat 24/08/19 Burnsall Classic AS England York. Dales
Mon 26/08/19 Hebden Sports AS England York. Dales
Tue 27/08/19 Kilnsey Crag ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 01/09/19 Burnsall ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Wed 04/09/19 Ilkley Incline CS England York. Dales
Wed 04/09/19 Ilkley Junior Sprint Relays Relay England York. Dales
Sat 07/09/19 Lothersdale Show - Cancelled AS England York. Dales
Sun 15/09/19 Embsay ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sat 21/09/19 Great Whernside AS England York. Dales
Sun 22/09/19 B O F R A Malham Charity Relays AS England York. Dales
Sat 28/09/19 Fallfest 5 CS England York. Dales
Sat 28/09/19 Firth - Canceled AS England York. Dales
Sun 29/09/19 Rombald's Romp BM England York. Dales
Sun 06/10/19 English Schools Fell Running Championships Unknown England York. Dales
Sat 02/11/19 Black Lane Ends AS England York. Dales
Sun 10/11/19 Run Bolton Abbey 10k BS England York. Dales
Sun 10/11/19 Run Bolton Abbey Ten Mile BM England York. Dales
Sun 17/11/19 Litton Birks Loop BS England York. Dales
Sat 23/11/19 Really Wild Boar AS England York. Dales
Sun 22/12/19 Tinsel Torch AS England York. Dales
Sun 02/02/20 Runners And Riders BS England York. Dales
Sun 01/03/20 Ilkley Moor AS England York. Dales
Fri 06/03/20 F R A Navigation Course Unknown England York. Dales
Sat 28/03/20 Kettlewell Kaper (juniors) - Postponed Unknown England York. Dales
Sat 02/05/20 Buckden Out Moor - Cancelled AS England York. Dales
Wed 06/05/20 Cautley Horseshoe AS England York. Dales
Thu 07/05/20 Dick Hudson's BM England York. Dales
Tue 12/05/20 Jack Bloor Race - Cancelled BS England York. Dales
Sat 16/05/20 Charlesworth Chase ( Simon's Seat) BS England York. Dales
Mon 25/05/20 Austwick Amble - Cancelled BM England York. Dales
Thu 28/05/20 Ingleton Waterfalls CS England York. Dales
Wed 03/06/20 Otley Chevin CS England York. Dales
Sat 06/06/20 Pen Y Ghent AM England York. Dales
Sun 07/06/20 Kettlewell ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 07/06/20 Upper Eden Yomp Mountain Challenge BL England York. Dales
Wed 10/06/20 Weasdale Horseshoe AS England York. Dales
Thu 11/06/20 Kettlewell Anniversary AS England York. Dales
Sat 13/06/20 Blackfell AM England York. Dales
Sat 13/06/20 Weets AS England York. Dales
Thu 18/06/20 Beamsley Beacon BS England York. Dales
Sat 20/06/20 Buckden Pike AS England York. Dales
Sun 21/06/20 Hawkswick Dash ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 21/06/20 Settle Hills - Cancelled BM England York. Dales
Tue 30/06/20 Danefield Relay - Cancelled Relay England York. Dales
Fri 10/07/20 Sedbergh Sports AS England York. Dales