"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » Lake District



Showing results 751 – 800 of 817.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 25/08/18 Arnison Crag Horseshoe AS England Lake District
Sun 26/08/18 Grasmere Senior Guides Race AS England Lake District
Sun 26/08/18 Kong Mini Mm Round 3 MM England Lake District
Mon 27/08/18 Barrow AS England Lake District
Mon 27/08/18 Black Combe Country Fair, Bootle AM England Lake District
Wed 29/08/18 Ennerdale Show AS England Lake District
Sat 01/09/18 Derek Price Memorial Grisedale Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sun 02/09/18 Loweswater Show AS England Lake District
Sun 09/09/18 La Sportiva Lake District Mountain Trial O England Lake District
Wed 12/09/18 Crab Fair BM England Lake District
Sat 15/09/18 Scafell Pike AS England Lake District
Sat 15/09/18 Three Shires AL England Lake District
Sun 16/09/18 Dale Head AS England Lake District
Fri 21/09/18 F R A Navigation Course Unknown England Lake District
Sat 29/09/18 Eskdale Show BS England Lake District
Sat 29/09/18 Orton BS England Lake District
Sun 07/10/18 Hodgson Brothers Mountain Relay Relay England Lake District
Sat 13/10/18 Langdale Horseshoe AL England Lake District
Sat 20/10/18 British Relay Championships Relay England Lake District
Sat 20/10/18 Screes AS England Lake District
Sun 28/10/18 Buttermere Shepherd's Meet AS England Lake District
Sat 10/11/18 Dunnerdale AS England Lake District
Sat 17/11/18 Two Riggs, Kong Winter Series 1 AS England Lake District
Sun 18/11/18 Arnside Knott BM England Lake District
Sat 24/11/18 Kirkby Moor BM England Lake District
Sat 15/12/18 S O B ( Stile End - Outerside - Barrow ), Kong Winter Series 2 AS England Lake District
Thu 27/12/18 Wansfell AS England Lake District
Sat 12/01/19 Clough Head, Kong Winter Series 3 AS England Lake District
Sat 02/02/19 Stybarrow Dodd, Kong Winter Series 4 AS England Lake District
Sat 02/03/19 Loopy Latrigg, Kong Winter Series 5 AS England Lake District
Sat 09/03/19 Black Combe AM England Lake District
Sat 23/03/19 Causey Pike AS England Lake District
Sun 24/03/19 Carrock Fell AS England Lake District
Sat 06/04/19 Coledale Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Wed 10/04/19 Loughrigg AS England Lake District
Sat 13/04/19 Eskdale Elevation AL England Lake District
Sun 14/04/19 Kong Mini Mm Round 2 MM England Lake District
Wed 17/04/19 Grisedale Grind AS England Lake District
Sat 20/04/19 Newlands Memorial Fell Race AM England Lake District
Sat 20/04/19 Teenager With Altitude AL England Lake District
Wed 01/05/19 Lords Seat AS England Lake District
Sat 11/05/19 Fairfield Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Wed 15/05/19 Caw AS England Lake District
Wed 15/05/19 Latrigg AS England Lake District
Sat 18/05/19 Old County Tops AL England Lake District
Wed 22/05/19 Latterbarrow Loop AS England Lake District
Sun 26/05/19 Helvellyn And The Dodds AL England Lake District
Sun 02/06/19 Coniston Gullies ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District
Wed 05/06/19 Blencathra AM England Lake District
Sat 08/06/19 Ennerdale Horseshoe AL England Lake District