"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


All races in 2021



Showing results 1 – 48 of 48.

Date Race Category Country Region
Thu 01/07/21 Don Ashton Memorial Tockholes - Cancelled BS England South/West Pennines
Fri 02/07/21 Weaver Hills AS England Peak District
Sat 03/07/21 Blencathra AM England Lake District
Sat 03/07/21 Bradda AL England Isle of Man
Sat 03/07/21 Chevy Chase BL England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 03/07/21 Saunders Lakeland Mountain Marathon MM England Lake District
Sat 03/07/21 Thurlstone Chase BS England Peak District
Sun 04/07/21 Cosdon AS England South West
Sun 04/07/21 Edenfield BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 04/07/21 Skiddaw AM England Lake District
Mon 05/07/21 Trunce 6 BS England Peak District
Tue 06/07/21 Bridestone AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 07/07/21 The D C R O Dash BS England Peak District
Sat 10/07/21 Bradwell Juniors AS England Peak District
Sat 10/07/21 Peter Brinsley Bosley Fete BS England Peak District
Sat 10/07/21 Saltwell Harriers - Cancelled BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 10/07/21 Wasdale AL England Lake District
Sun 11/07/21 Bollington Nostalgia - Cancelled - Virtual Event BM England Peak District
Sun 11/07/21 Peak Forest - Cancelled BS England Peak District
Tue 13/07/21 Chapelfell Top AS England Northumberland / Durham
Wed 14/07/21 Bamford Carnival BS England Peak District
Wed 14/07/21 Black Rocks BS England Peak District
Wed 14/07/21 Boar's Head - Cancelled BM England Peak District
Wed 14/07/21 Otley Chevin CS England York. Dales
Wed 14/07/21 Widdop BM England South/West Pennines
Thu 15/07/21 Beamsley Beacon BS England York. Dales
Sat 17/07/21 50th Welsh 1000m Peaks AL Wales North
Sat 17/07/21 Ingleborough AM England York. Dales
Sat 17/07/21 Rangers Alderman's Ascent AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 18/07/21 Cracoe ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Tue 20/07/21 Blacka Moor Chase BS England Peak District
Wed 21/07/21 Blisco Dash AS England Lake District
Wed 21/07/21 Fellside AM England Lake District
Wed 21/07/21 Slieau Ruy AS England Isle of Man
Fri 23/07/21 Wansfell Uphill AS England Lake District
Sat 24/07/21 Darren Holloway Memorial Race ( Buttermere Horseshoe ) AL England Lake District
Sat 24/07/21 Darren Holloway Memorial Race Short AL England Lake District
Sat 24/07/21 Old Crown Round AL England Lake District
Sat 24/07/21 Turnslack BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 25/07/21 Arnison Dash - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Sun 25/07/21 Holme Moss AL England Peak District
Sun 25/07/21 James Herriot Run CM England York. Dales
Mon 26/07/21 Trunce 7 BS England Peak District
Wed 28/07/21 Neolith BS England South West
Thu 29/07/21 Brassington Hill Race BM England Peak District
Thu 29/07/21 Dick Hudson's BM England York. Dales
Thu 29/07/21 Stoney Middleton - Cancelled CS England Peak District
Fri 30/07/21 James Coulson Laxey Fell AM England Isle of Man