"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


All races in 2021



Showing results 1 – 26 of 26.

Date Race Category Country Region
Thu 01/07/21 Don Ashton Memorial Tockholes BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 03/07/21 Blencathra AM England Lake District
Sat 03/07/21 Chevy Chase BL England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 03/07/21 Saunders Lakeland Mountain Marathon MM England Lake District
Sat 03/07/21 Thurlstone Chase BS England Peak District
Sun 04/07/21 Edenfield BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 04/07/21 Ellan Vannin AL England Isle of Man
Mon 05/07/21 Trunce 6 BS England Peak District
Sat 10/07/21 Wasdale AL England Lake District
Sun 11/07/21 Bollington Nostalgia BM England Peak District
Sun 11/07/21 Peak Forest BS England Peak District
Tue 13/07/21 Chapelfell Top AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 17/07/21 50th Welsh 1000m Peaks AL Wales North
Sat 17/07/21 Ingleborough AM England York. Dales
Sat 17/07/21 Rangers Alderman's Ascent AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 18/07/21 Cracoe ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Wed 21/07/21 Blisco Dash AS England Lake District
Wed 21/07/21 Fellside AM England Lake District
Wed 21/07/21 Slieau Ruy AS England Isle of Man
Sat 24/07/21 Old Crown Round AL England Lake District
Sat 24/07/21 Turnslack BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 25/07/21 Holme Moss AL England Peak District
Sun 25/07/21 James Herriot Run CM England York. Dales
Mon 26/07/21 Trunce 7 BS England Peak District
Wed 28/07/21 Neolith BS England South West
Thu 29/07/21 Stoney Middleton CS England Peak District