"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Junior Races


Showing results 1 – 17 of 17.

Date Race
Sat 06/02/21 Ard Whallin
Sun 21/03/21 Snaefell And The Tholtans
Sun 11/04/21 Hoppits Hill
Wed 21/04/21 Caradoc Classic
Sun 02/05/21 Slooby Dhoo
Mon 03/05/21 Coiners
Wed 05/05/21 Wrekin Streak
Fri 14/05/21 Hayfield May Queen
Sat 03/07/21 Wincle Trout
Wed 21/07/21 Slieau Ruy
Sat 14/08/21 Arncliffe Gala ( B O F R A )
Wed 25/08/21 Ennerdale Show
Sat 11/09/21 Hodder Valley Show
Sat 25/09/21 Isle Of Man Junior Hill Championships
Sat 09/10/21 Slieuwhallian
Sat 13/11/21 Cringle Hill
Sun 12/12/21 Litton Christmas Cracker