"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Junior Races


Showing results 1 – 50 of 199.

Date Race
Wed 01/01/20 Captain Cook's Races
Sun 05/01/20 Scout Scar
Sun 12/01/20 Soreen Stanbury Juniors
Sun 12/01/20 Soreen Stanbury Splash
Sun 12/01/20 Giggleswick
Sat 18/01/20 Wild Night Run
Sun 19/01/20 Whitestone
Sat 25/01/20 Ard Whallin
Sun 26/01/20 Birkrigg Common
Sun 09/02/20 Longsleddale - Cancelled
Sat 15/02/20 Flower Scar - Cancelled
Sat 15/02/20 Jarrett's Jaunt
Sun 16/02/20 Barbondale - Cancelled
Sat 22/02/20 Inov-8 High Cup Nick
Sun 23/02/20 Sedbergh - K W L
Sun 01/03/20 Ilkley Moor
Sun 01/03/20 Hoppits Hill
Sun 01/03/20 Cunswick Scar - K W L
Sun 08/03/20 Peak Raid 3 Spring Series Round 1 Of 4
Sun 08/03/20 Bluebell 1
Sun 08/03/20 Cautley, Kendal Winter League
Sat 14/03/20 Yr Aran
Sun 22/03/20 Wrekin - Postponed To Unspecified Date
Sun 22/03/20 Elterwater Common - Cancelled
Sat 28/03/20 Kettlewell Kaper (juniors) - Postponed
Sun 29/03/20 Peak Raid 3 Spring Series Round 2 Of 4
Sun 29/03/20 Wolf's Pit
Sun 29/03/20 Helm Hill - Winter League
Mon 30/03/20 Trunce 1
Tue 31/03/20 Pete Hartley Memorial Liver Hill
Tue 31/03/20 Moel Tryfan
Sat 04/04/20 Pendle Juniors
Tue 07/04/20 Aber Bach
Sat 11/04/20 Fron Four
Sat 11/04/20 Rivington Pike - Cancelled
Sun 12/04/20 Peat Pits Wood 1
Tue 14/04/20 Foel Lus
Wed 15/04/20 Grisedale Grind
Sun 19/04/20 Peak Raid 3 Spring Series Round 3 Of 4
Mon 20/04/20 Trunce 2
Tue 21/04/20 Three Hills Penmaenmawr
Wed 22/04/20 Caradoc Classic - Cancelled
Wed 22/04/20 Herod Farm - Postponed T B D
Sat 25/04/20 Clough Head Juniors - Cancelled
Sun 26/04/20 Wirksworth Incline
Tue 28/04/20 Pen Dinas
Wed 29/04/20 Lords Seat
Sun 03/05/20 Great Hameldon
Tue 05/05/20 Moel Y Gest
Wed 06/05/20 Wrekin Streak - Cancelled