"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Junior Races


Showing results 1 – 50 of 56.

Date Race
Sat 06/02/21 Ard Whallin
Sun 21/03/21 Snaefell And The Tholtans - Cancelled
Mon 29/03/21 Trunce 1
Sun 11/04/21 Hoppits Hill
Mon 19/04/21 Trunce 2
Sun 02/05/21 Slooby Dhoo
Mon 03/05/21 Coiners - Cancelled
Mon 10/05/21 Trunce 3
Sun 23/05/21 Coniston Gullies ( B O F R A )
Mon 24/05/21 Trunce 4
Sat 29/05/21 West Nab
Sun 06/06/21 Kettlewell ( B O F R A )
Sat 12/06/21 Marilyn's Meldon Madness
Sun 13/06/21 Up The Nab
Mon 14/06/21 Trunce 5
Sat 19/06/21 Home Countries Youth International England Selection Trial Race
Sun 20/06/21 Hawkswick Dash ( B O F R A )
Wed 23/06/21 Summer Solstice
Sat 26/06/21 Burrator Horseshoe
Fri 02/07/21 Weaver Hills
Sat 03/07/21 Thurlstone Chase
Sun 04/07/21 Cosdon
Mon 05/07/21 Trunce 6
Sat 10/07/21 Peter Brinsley Bosley Fete
Sun 18/07/21 Cracoe ( B O F R A )
Tue 20/07/21 Blacka Moor Chase
Wed 21/07/21 Slieau Ruy
Mon 26/07/21 Trunce 7
Wed 28/07/21 Neolith
Thu 05/08/21 Eshton Moor ( B O F R A )
Sat 14/08/21 Tour Of West Okement - Dartmoor Fell Weekend - Cancelled
Sat 14/08/21 Arncliffe Gala ( B O F R A )
Sat 14/08/21 Little Links - Dartmoor Fell Running Weekend - Cancelled
Sun 15/08/21 Peak Raid 3 Autumn Series Round 1 Of 4
Mon 16/08/21 Trunce 8
Sun 22/08/21 Coombe Hill
Wed 25/08/21 Ennerdale Show
Wed 25/08/21 Tavy Trio Of Tors
Mon 30/08/21 Dark Side Of The Combe
Sat 04/09/21 Longshaw Sheepdog Trials
Sun 05/09/21 Burnsall ( B O F R A )
Mon 06/09/21 Trunce 9
Wed 08/09/21 Sourton Tors
Sat 11/09/21 Hodder Valley Show
Sat 11/09/21 Rivington Pike
Sun 12/09/21 Peak Raid 3 Autumn Series Round 2 Of 4
Sun 12/09/21 Ilam
Sun 19/09/21 Fat Boys Stanage Struggle
Sun 19/09/21 Embsay ( B O F R A )
Sat 25/09/21 Isle Of Man Junior Hill Championships
    Page: 
  • 1
  • 2