"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races



Showing results 5501 – 5550 of 6000.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 10/02/19 Long Mynd Valleys AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 10/02/19 Sidmouth 4 Trigs Challenge BL England South West
Fri 15/02/19 Mr Sparkle's Dark 'un BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 16/02/19 Bleasdale Circle BS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 16/02/19 Flower Scar AM England South/West Pennines
Sat 16/02/19 Jarrett's Jaunt AS England Lake District
Sun 17/02/19 New Chew O England Peak District
Sat 23/02/19 Inov-8 High Cup Nick BM England North Pennines
Sun 24/02/19 Bradda AL England Isle of Man
Sun 24/02/19 Clwydian Sheeptracks AL Wales North
Sun 24/02/19 Heartbeat Hobble BM England North York Moors
Sun 24/02/19 Hoppits Hill BS England Peak District
Sun 24/02/19 Ilkley Moor AS England York. Dales
Sun 24/02/19 Midgley Moor BS England South/West Pennines
Fri 01/03/19 High Peak Marathon BL England Peak District
Sat 02/03/19 Alan Kirk Memorial Lad's Leap AS England Peak District
Sat 02/03/19 Carding Mill Canter AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 02/03/19 Loopy Latrigg, Kong Winter Series 5 AS England Lake District
Sat 02/03/19 Stan Bradshaw Pendle Round BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 03/03/19 Bluebell 1 BS England Peak District
Sun 03/03/19 Cloud Nine BM England Peak District
Sun 03/03/19 Glaisdale Rigg BM England North York Moors
Sun 03/03/19 Hope Winter BS England Peak District
Fri 08/03/19 F R A Navigation Course Unknown England York. Dales
Sat 09/03/19 Black Combe AM England Lake District
Sat 09/03/19 Haworth Hobble BL England South/West Pennines
Sat 09/03/19 Pipe Dream AS Wales North
Sun 10/03/19 Brough Law AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 10/03/19 Ian Roberts Memorial BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 10/03/19 James' Thorn AS England Peak District
Sat 16/03/19 Moel Wnion AS Wales North
Sun 17/03/19 Bilsdale AL England North York Moors
Sun 17/03/19 Creg Ny Baa AM England Isle of Man
Sun 17/03/19 Muncaster Luck BM England Lake District
Sun 17/03/19 Stretton Hills (2) AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 17/03/19 Wolf's Pit AS England Peak District
Sat 23/03/19 Boulsworth Bog BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 23/03/19 Causey Pike AS England Lake District
Sat 23/03/19 Llantysilio AS Wales North
Sun 24/03/19 Carrock Fell AS England Lake District
Sun 24/03/19 Don Morrison Memorial Edale Skyline AL England Peak District
Sun 24/03/19 Heptonstall BL England South/West Pennines
Sat 30/03/19 Llanbedr To Blaenafon AL Wales South
Sat 30/03/19 Slooby Dhoo AS England Isle of Man
Sat 30/03/19 Yr Aran AM Wales North
Sun 31/03/19 Wrekin AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Mon 01/04/19 Trunce 1 BS England Peak District
Tue 02/04/19 Bunny Run 1 CS England South/West Pennines
Tue 02/04/19 Pete Hartley Memorial Liver Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 06/04/19 Buckden Out Moor AS England York. Dales