"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races



Showing results 5451 – 5474 of 5474.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 09/12/18 Eskdale Eureka BM England North York Moors
Sun 09/12/18 Litton Christmas Cracker BM England Peak District
Sun 09/12/18 Peak Raid Round 4 - 3 Hour MM England Peak District
Sun 09/12/18 Shittern Santa Saunter BS England Peak District
Sun 09/12/18 Simonside Cairns BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 09/12/18 Vocation Mytholmroyd BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 15/12/18 S O B ( Stile End - Outerside - Barrow ), Kong Winter Series 2 AS England Lake District
Sun 16/12/18 Stoop BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 16/12/18 Stoop Junior Curly Wurly Races Unknown England South/West Pennines
Wed 26/12/18 Totley Two Turtle Doves BS England Peak District
Wed 26/12/18 Whinberry Naze BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 27/12/18 Guisborough Woods BS England North York Moors
Thu 27/12/18 Wansfell AS England Lake District
Mon 31/12/18 Bowstones BM England Peak District
Mon 31/12/18 Daleside Brewery Auld Lang Syne BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 07/04/19 Kong Mini Mm Round 2 MM England Lake District
Sat 13/04/19 Eskdale Elevation AL England Lake District
Sat 18/05/19 Kong Mini Mm Evening O England Peak District
Wed 05/06/19 Boar's Head BM England Peak District
Sun 09/06/19 Howtown AL England Lake District
Sat 29/06/19 Chrome Hill BS England Peak District
Thu 04/07/19 Don Ashton Memorial Tockholes BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 25/08/19 Kong Mini Mm Round 3 MM England Lake District
Sun 24/11/19 Kong Mini Mm Round 4 MM England Peak District