"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BS” category



Showing results 1301 – 1350 of 1412.

Date Race Category Country Region
Thu 06/09/18 Hades Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Fri 07/09/18 Great Longstone BS England Peak District
Sat 08/09/18 Yorkshire Downhill Time Trial BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 09/09/18 Bradley BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 09/09/18 Padfield Plum Fair Scamper BS England Peak District
Sat 15/09/18 Lantern Pike BS England Peak District
Sun 16/09/18 Beefy's Nab BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 16/09/18 Bluebell 3 BS England Peak District
Sun 16/09/18 Fat Boys Stanage Struggle BS England Peak District
Sun 23/09/18 21st Chelmorton Chase BS England Peak District
Sun 23/09/18 Utterley Butterley BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 29/09/18 Eskdale Show BS England Lake District
Sat 29/09/18 Orton BS England Lake District
Sun 30/09/18 Powis Arms Bury Ditches BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 20/10/18 Slieuwhallian BS England Isle of Man
Sat 27/10/18 Race You To The Summit BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 17/11/18 Harriers V Cyclists BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 18/11/18 Litton Birks Loop BS England York. Dales
Sun 02/12/18 Bill Fox Gravy Pud Race BS England Peak District
Sat 08/12/18 Eary Beg BS England Isle of Man
Sun 09/12/18 Shittern Santa Saunter BS England Peak District
Sun 16/12/18 Stoop BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 26/12/18 Totley Two Turtle Doves BS England Peak District
Wed 26/12/18 Whinberry Naze BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 27/12/18 Guisborough Woods BS England North York Moors
Mon 31/12/18 Daleside Brewery Auld Lang Syne BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 01/01/19 Captain Cook's Races BS England North York Moors
Tue 01/01/19 Tour De Llyn Llydaw BS Wales North
Sun 06/01/19 Commondale Clart BS England North York Moors
Sat 12/01/19 Ashurst Beacon BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 02/02/19 Runners And Riders BS England York. Dales
Fri 15/02/19 Mr Sparkle's Dark 'un BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 16/02/19 Bleasdale Circle BS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sun 24/02/19 Hoppits Hill BS England Peak District
Sun 24/02/19 Midgley Moor BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 01/04/19 Trunce 1 BS England Peak District
Tue 02/04/19 Pete Hartley Memorial Liver Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 06/04/19 Chicken Run BS England Peak District
Thu 18/04/19 Hartcliff Hill BS England Peak District
Wed 24/04/19 Caradoc Classic BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Mon 29/04/19 Trunce 2 BS England Peak District
Wed 01/05/19 Rainow 5 BS England Peak District
Sat 04/05/19 Bollington Festival 3 Peaks BS England Peak District
Mon 06/05/19 Joe's Cup Hill Race BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 07/05/19 Burbage Skyline BS England Peak District
Wed 08/05/19 Yr Hafod BS Wales Mid
Sun 12/05/19 Charlesworth Chase ( Simon's Seat) BS England York. Dales
Mon 13/05/19 Trunce 3 BS England Peak District
Fri 17/05/19 Hayfield May Queen BS England Peak District
Wed 22/05/19 Harrock Hill 1 BS England South/West Pennines