"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England



Showing results 5401 – 5450 of 5609.

Date Race Category Country Region
Wed 15/07/20 Widdop BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 15/07/20 Widdop Junior Unknown England South/West Pennines
Thu 16/07/20 Sheldon BS England Peak District
Sat 18/07/20 Ingleborough AM England York. Dales
Sat 18/07/20 Old Crown Round AL England Lake District
Sun 19/07/20 Coniston Country Fair AS England Lake District
Sun 19/07/20 Cracoe ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 19/07/20 Holme Moss AL England Peak District
Sun 19/07/20 Viking Chase BM England North York Moors
Wed 22/07/20 Fellside AM England Lake District
Wed 22/07/20 Forest 5 CS England Peak District
Wed 22/07/20 Harrock Hill 3 BS England South/West Pennines
Fri 24/07/20 Slieau Ruy AS England Isle of Man
Sat 25/07/20 Beetham Sports BS England Lake District
Sat 25/07/20 Bingley Show BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 25/07/20 Lingmell Dash AS England Lake District
Sat 25/07/20 Turnslack BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 26/07/20 James Herriot Run CM England York. Dales
Sun 26/07/20 Kentmere Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sun 26/07/20 Up The Nab AS England Peak District
Wed 29/07/20 Clay Bank East BS England North York Moors
Wed 29/07/20 Lee Mill BM England South/West Pennines
Thu 30/07/20 Heart Of The Lakes Rydal Round AM England Lake District
Thu 30/07/20 Stoney Middleton CS England Peak District
Sat 01/08/20 Borrowdale AL England Lake District
Sat 01/08/20 Osmotherley Show BS England North York Moors
Sat 01/08/20 Whaley Waltz BS England Peak District
Sun 02/08/20 Farleton Knott ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District
Mon 03/08/20 Trunce 7 BS England Peak District
Tue 04/08/20 Bradwell AS England Peak District
Tue 04/08/20 Crow Hill Reverse BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 04/08/20 Parwich Junior Unknown England Peak District
Tue 04/08/20 Parwich Panoramic Five CS England Peak District
Tue 04/08/20 Ravenscar Rumble BS England North York Moors
Wed 05/08/20 Cracken Edge BM England Peak District
Wed 05/08/20 Steel Fell AS England Lake District
Wed 05/08/20 Whittle Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Thu 06/08/20 Denis Stitt Memorial Race AS England Peak District
Thu 06/08/20 Eshton Moor ( B O F R A ) CS England York. Dales
Thu 06/08/20 Ricky's Race BS England Peak District
Fri 07/08/20 Hob Hurst's BS England Peak District
Fri 07/08/20 Salt Cellar BM England Peak District
Sat 08/08/20 Arncliffe Gala ( B O F R A ) BS England York. Dales
Sat 08/08/20 Sticklepath Horseshoe BM England South West
Sat 08/08/20 Turner Landscape AM England Lake District
Sun 09/08/20 Boulsworth Fell BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 09/08/20 Lowther CL England Lake District
Sun 09/08/20 Round Hill CM England York. Dales
Sun 09/08/20 Saddleworth Round BL England South/West Pennines
Wed 12/08/20 Eccles Pike AS England Peak District