National Junior Co-ordinator


Find races

Junior Entry Form

  • to download FRA documents, please click here

Frequently Asked Questions

  • A list of FAQ for Juniors and parents is available here.

Championship registration

  • Results and points tables will be managed by FellJunior

Useful notes for Junior Race Organisers

  • Organising a junior fell race here

  • Junior race kit lists here

Junior Championships 2010

24-04-10 Anniversary Wa!
03-05-10 Coiners
31-05-10 Shutlingsloe
19-06-10 Clougha Pike
27-06-10 Arnison (uphill)
21-08-10 Darwen
results for the races above are on the main results page

Winners 2010

Under 12 Boys 1 Seth Waterman Holmfirth Harriers
2 Christopher Richards Helm Hill
3 Oliver Dawson CFR
Under 12 Girls 1 Elizabeth Greenwood Blackburn Harriers
2 Lily McGuinness East Cheshire Harriers
3 Phoebe Howe Horwich RMI
Under 14 Boys 1 Max Wharton Calder Valley FR
2 James Hall Wharfedale
3 William Smith Wharfedale
Under 14 Girls 1 Bronwen Owen Scarborough AC
2 Bo Haywood Lincoln Wellington
3 Annabel Mason Wakefield Harriers
Under 16 Boys 1 Kristian Edwards Tamworth AC
2 Felix McGrath Westbury Harriers
3 Rory Addison Helm Hill
Under 16 Girls 1 Shannon Johnson Leigh Harriers
2 Emma Spencer Wharfedale
3 Hannah Bethwaite Ellenborough AC
Under 18 Boys 1 Marc Scott Richmond & Zetland
2 Joseph Johnston Rossendale Harriers
3 Jonathan Bradshaw Wharfedale
Under 18 Girls 1 Beckie Taylor Blackburn Harriers
2 Rachel Jefferson Warrington
3 Nichola Jackson Preston Harriers
Full results