"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » York. Dales



Showing results 251 – 300 of 344.

Date Race Category Country Region
Wed 01/06/16 40th Otley Chevin BS England York. Dales
Thu 02/06/16 Ingleton Scenery CS England York. Dales
Sat 04/06/16 Pen Y Ghent AS England York. Dales
Sat 04/06/16 Wharfedale Trail 1/2 Marathon BL England York. Dales
Sun 05/06/16 Kettlewell ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 05/06/16 Yomp Mountain Challenge BL England - Not FRA York. Dales
Wed 08/06/16 Will Ramsbotham Badger Stone Relays Relay England York. Dales
Thu 09/06/16 Kettlewell Anniversary AS England York. Dales
Sat 11/06/16 Weets AS England York. Dales
Sun 12/06/16 Hawkswick Dash ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Wed 15/06/16 Gill Garth Gallop AS England York. Dales
Sat 18/06/16 Buckden Pike AS England York. Dales
Sun 19/06/16 Settle Hills BM England York. Dales
Thu 23/06/16 Beamsley Beacon BS England York. Dales
Fri 01/07/16 Kirkby Stephen Sports AS England York. Dales
Sat 02/07/16 Blackfell AM England York. Dales
Tue 05/07/16 Danefield Relay Relay England York. Dales
Sat 09/07/16 Addingham Gala BS England York. Dales
Sat 09/07/16 Sedbergh Sports AS England York. Dales
Thu 14/07/16 Eshton Moor CS England York. Dales
Sat 16/07/16 Ingleborough AM England York. Dales
Sun 17/07/16 Cracoe ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 31/07/16 James Herriot Run CM England York. Dales
Sat 06/08/16 Hellifield Gala BS England York. Dales
Sun 07/08/16 Round Hill CM England York. Dales
Thu 11/08/16 Appleby Show Murton Pike AS England York. Dales
Thu 11/08/16 Kings Challenge BS England York. Dales
Sat 13/08/16 Arncliffe Gala BS England York. Dales
Sun 14/08/16 Sedbergh Hills AL England York. Dales
Sat 20/08/16 Burnsall Classic AS England York. Dales
Sat 20/08/16 Weasdale Horseshoe BM England York. Dales
Sun 21/08/16 Cray ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Tue 30/08/16 Kilnsey Crag AS England York. Dales
Wed 07/09/16 Ilkley Incline CS England York. Dales
Wed 07/09/16 Junior Sprint Relays Relay England York. Dales
Sat 10/09/16 Fallfest 5 CS England York. Dales
Sun 11/09/16 Burnsall ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 18/09/16 Embsay ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sat 01/10/16 B O F R A Malham Charity Relays AS England York. Dales
Sun 02/10/16 Rombald's Romp BM England - Not FRA York. Dales
Sat 22/10/16 Great Whernside AS England York. Dales
Sun 23/10/16 Really Wild Boar AS England York. Dales
Sat 12/11/16 F R A Annual Presentation And Do Unknown England York. Dales
Sun 20/11/16 Ilkley Moor Santa Run BS England York. Dales
Sun 26/02/17 Ilkley Moor AS England York. Dales
Fri 10/03/17 F R A Navigation Course Unknown England York. Dales
Sat 15/04/17 Howgills AL England York. Dales
Thu 27/04/17 Dick Hudson's BM England York. Dales
Sat 29/04/17 63rd Three Peaks AL England York. Dales
Sat 06/05/17 Buckden Out Moor And Back Again AS England York. Dales