"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » York. Dales



Showing results 151 – 200 of 402.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 08/06/14 Kettlewell ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 15/06/14 Hawkswick Dash ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Wed 18/06/14 Cautley Horseshoe AS England York. Dales
Wed 18/06/14 Gill Garth Gallop AS England York. Dales
Wed 18/06/14 Will Ramsbotham Badger Stone Relays Relay England York. Dales
Sat 21/06/14 Buckden Pike AS England York. Dales
Fri 27/06/14 Kirkby Stephen Sports AS England York. Dales
Sun 29/06/14 Settle Hills BM England York. Dales
Tue 01/07/14 Danefield Relay Relay England York. Dales
Fri 11/07/14 Sedbergh Sports AS England York. Dales
Sat 12/07/14 Addingham Gala BS England York. Dales
Sat 12/07/14 Wharfedale Ttt Race 2 AM England York. Dales
Sun 13/07/14 Wharfedale Ttt Juniors AS England York. Dales
Sun 13/07/14 Wharfedale Ttt Race 3 AS England York. Dales
Sat 19/07/14 Ingleborough AM England York. Dales
Sun 20/07/14 Cracoe ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 27/07/14 James Herriot Run CM England York. Dales
Sat 02/08/14 Hellifield Gala BS England York. Dales
Sat 09/08/14 Arncliffe Gala BS England York. Dales
Sun 10/08/14 Round Hill CM England York. Dales
Sun 17/08/14 Sedbergh Hills AL England York. Dales
Sat 23/08/14 Burnsall Classic AS England York. Dales
Sat 23/08/14 Cancelled - Rise Hill AS England York. Dales
Sat 23/08/14 Weasdale Horseshoe BM England York. Dales
Tue 26/08/14 Kilnsey Crag AS England York. Dales
Sun 31/08/14 Junior Home International Trial Unknown England York. Dales
Wed 03/09/14 Ilkley Incline CS England York. Dales
Wed 03/09/14 Junior Sprint Relays Relay England York. Dales
Sat 13/09/14 Rombald's Romp BM England - Not FRA York. Dales
Sun 14/09/14 Burnsall ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 21/09/14 Embsay ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 05/10/14 Malham Charity Relays AS England York. Dales
Sun 19/10/14 British Relay Championships Relay England York. Dales
Sat 25/10/14 Great Whernside AS England York. Dales
Sat 01/11/14 Really Wild Boar AS England York. Dales
Sun 22/02/15 Ilkley Moor AS England York. Dales
Tue 03/03/15 Sedbergh 3 Peaks AS England York. Dales
Fri 13/03/15 F R A Navigation Course Unknown England York. Dales
Sun 29/03/15 Blubberhouses Moor 25 CL England - Not FRA York. Dales
Sat 25/04/15 61st Three Peaks AL England York. Dales
Tue 12/05/15 Jack Bloor Race BS England York. Dales
Sat 16/05/15 Charlesworth Chase ( Simon's Seat) BS England York. Dales
Wed 20/05/15 Cautley Horseshoe AS England York. Dales
Mon 25/05/15 Austwick Amble BM England York. Dales
Mon 25/05/15 Ilkley Trail CM England York. Dales
Thu 28/05/15 Ingleton Scenery CS England York. Dales
Sat 30/05/15 Malham Kirkby Fell BS England York. Dales
Sat 30/05/15 Malham Kirkby Fell Juniors Unknown England York. Dales
Wed 03/06/15 Otley Chevin BS England York. Dales
Sat 06/06/15 Pen Y Ghent AS England York. Dales