"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » Isle of Man



Showing results 51 – 100 of 118.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 22/02/14 Baldwin Valleys AM England Isle of Man
Sun 16/03/14 Narradale AL England Isle of Man
Sat 05/04/14 Glen Mona AM England Isle of Man
Sat 26/04/14 Snaefell AS England Isle of Man
Tue 13/05/14 Carraghan Fell AS England Isle of Man
Sun 15/06/14 Arthur Jones Bradda Fell AL England Isle of Man
Sat 05/07/14 James Coulson Laxey Fell AM England Isle of Man
Sun 13/07/14 Pier To Pier - The Way Of The Gull BS England Isle of Man
Fri 01/08/14 North Barrule AS England Isle of Man
Mon 11/08/14 Peel Hill BS England Isle of Man
Wed 13/08/14 Colden Killer Mile BS England Isle of Man
Sat 27/09/14 Isle Of Man Mountain Race BL England Isle of Man
Sat 27/09/14 Isle Of Man Mountain Ultra AL England Isle of Man
Sat 11/10/14 Peel Hill Junior Races CS England Isle of Man
Sat 25/10/14 Cringle Hill CS England Isle of Man
Sat 15/11/14 Peel Hill BS England Isle of Man
Sat 13/12/14 Slieu Whallian BS England Isle of Man
Thu 01/01/15 St Johns AS England Isle of Man
Sat 24/01/15 Ard Whallin AM England Isle of Man
Sat 21/02/15 Glen Mona AM England Isle of Man
Sun 15/03/15 Ellan Vannin AL England Isle of Man
Sat 11/04/15 Creg Ny Baa AM England Isle of Man
Sat 25/04/15 Snaefell AS England Isle of Man
Tue 12/05/15 Carraghan AS England Isle of Man
Tue 16/06/15 James Coulson Laxey Fell AM England Isle of Man
Sat 11/07/15 Bradda Niarbyl AL England Isle of Man
Mon 10/08/15 Peel Hill CS England Isle of Man
Wed 19/08/15 North Barrule AS England Isle of Man
Sat 03/10/15 Isle Of Man Mountain Race BL England Isle of Man
Sat 03/10/15 Isle Of Man Mountain Ultra AL England Isle of Man
Sun 11/10/15 Kate Burge From Sea To Summit AM England Isle of Man
Sat 24/10/15 Cringle Hill CS England Isle of Man
Sat 14/11/15 Eairy Beg BS England Isle of Man
Sat 12/12/15 Slieu Whallian BS England Isle of Man
Fri 01/01/16 St Johns AS England Isle of Man
Sat 30/01/16 Ard Whallin AM England Isle of Man
Sat 20/02/16 Baldwin Valleys AM England Isle of Man
Sun 13/03/16 Bradda AL England Isle of Man
Sat 30/04/16 James Coulson Laxey Fell AM England Isle of Man
Wed 11/05/16 Carraghan AS England Isle of Man
Wed 22/06/16 Snaefell AS England Isle of Man
Sun 10/07/16 Narradale AL England Isle of Man
Sat 16/07/16 Port Erin Beach Festival Pier To Pier AS England Isle of Man
Wed 20/07/16 North Barrule AS England Isle of Man
Mon 15/08/16 Peel Hill BS England Isle of Man
Wed 17/08/16 Killer Mile AS England Isle of Man
Sat 24/09/16 Isle Of Man Mountain Race AL England Isle of Man
Sat 24/09/16 Isle Of Man Mountain Ultra AL England Isle of Man
Sat 15/10/16 Kate Burge From Sea To Summit AM England Isle of Man
Sat 22/10/16 Slieuwhallian BS England Isle of Man