"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » Peak District



Showing results 1001 – 1050 of 1069.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 15/09/18 Peak Raid Round 1 - 6 Hour MM England Peak District
Sun 16/09/18 Bluebell 3 BS England Peak District
Sun 16/09/18 Fat Boys Stanage Struggle BS England Peak District
Sat 22/09/18 Grindsbrook Circle - Cancelled AS England Peak District
Sat 22/09/18 Grindslow Knoll Juniors Unknown England Peak District
Sat 22/09/18 Peak District Challenge Copper CL England Peak District
Sun 23/09/18 21st Chelmorton Chase BS England Peak District
Sat 29/09/18 Fell 'n' Back BM England Peak District
Sun 30/09/18 Groovy Kinder Love AL England Peak District
Sat 06/10/18 Curbar Commotion BM England Peak District
Sat 13/10/18 Gobigmoor BL England Peak District
Sun 14/10/18 Andrew Heywood Memorial Windgather BL England Peak District
Sun 21/10/18 Stuart Learmouth Wirksworth Undulator BM England Peak District
Sun 28/10/18 Grin And Bear It BL England Peak District
Sun 04/11/18 Peak Raid Round 2 - 3 Hour MM England Peak District
Sun 11/11/18 Leg It Round Lathkil BM England Peak District
Sun 11/11/18 Roaches BL England Peak District
Sun 18/11/18 Peak Raid Round 3 - 3 Hour MM England Peak District
Thu 22/11/18 Hathersage Night Race AS England Peak District
Sun 25/11/18 Kong Mini Mm Round 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 02/12/18 Bill Fox Gravy Pud Race BS England Peak District
Sun 09/12/18 Litton Christmas Cracker BM England Peak District
Sun 09/12/18 Peak Raid Round 4 - 3 Hour MM England Peak District
Sun 09/12/18 Shittern Santa Saunter BS England Peak District
Wed 26/12/18 Totley Two Turtle Doves BS England Peak District
Mon 31/12/18 Bowstones BM England Peak District
Sun 13/01/19 Trigger AL England Peak District
Sat 19/01/19 'the Rucksack Club' Kinder Trial O England Peak District
Sun 27/01/19 Tigger Tor BM England Peak District
Sun 03/03/19 Cloud Nine BM England Peak District
Mon 01/04/19 Trunce 1 BS England Peak District
Mon 29/04/19 Trunce 2 BS England Peak District
Sat 04/05/19 Bollington Festival 3 Peaks BS England Peak District
Tue 07/05/19 Burbage Skyline BS England Peak District
Mon 13/05/19 Trunce 3 BS England Peak District
Wed 15/05/19 Shining Tor AS England Peak District
Sat 18/05/19 Kong Mini Mm Evening O England Peak District
Mon 27/05/19 Bamford Sheepdog Trials BS England Peak District
Mon 27/05/19 Shutlingsloe AS England Peak District
Sat 01/06/19 Wincle Trout BS England Peak District
Mon 03/06/19 Trunce 4 BS England Peak District
Wed 05/06/19 Boar's Head BM England Peak District
Wed 05/06/19 Calver Peak BS England Peak District
Sat 22/06/19 James Blakeley BS England Peak District
Sun 23/06/19 Kinder Trog BL England Peak District
Mon 24/06/19 Trunce 5 BS England Peak District
Sat 29/06/19 Chrome Hill BS England Peak District
Sat 06/07/19 Warslow Beer Festival AS England Peak District
Sun 14/07/19 Broomhead Chase BS England Peak District
Sun 14/07/19 Peak Forest CS England Peak District