"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » York. Dales



Showing results 401 – 450 of 463.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 02/09/18 Burnsall ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Wed 05/09/18 Ilkley Incline CS England York. Dales
Wed 05/09/18 Ilkley Junior Sprint Relays Relay England York. Dales
Sat 08/09/18 Lothersdale Show AS England York. Dales
Sat 15/09/18 Cautley Horseshoe AS England York. Dales
Sun 16/09/18 Embsay ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sat 22/09/18 Fallfest 5 CS England York. Dales
Sat 22/09/18 Great Whernside AS England York. Dales
Sun 23/09/18 English Schools Fell Running Championships Unknown England York. Dales
Sun 14/10/18 Rombald's Romp BM England York. Dales
Fri 09/11/18 Really Wild Boar - Night Race AS England York. Dales
Sat 10/11/18 Fra Annual Presentation Dinner & Dance Unknown England York. Dales
Sat 10/11/18 Really Wild Boar - On Tour AS England York. Dales
Sun 18/11/18 Litton Birks Loop BS England York. Dales
Sat 02/02/19 Runners And Riders BS England York. Dales
Sun 24/02/19 Ilkley Moor AS England York. Dales
Fri 08/03/19 F R A Navigation Course Unknown England York. Dales
Sat 06/04/19 Buckden Out Moor AS England York. Dales
Sat 06/04/19 Howgills AL England York. Dales
Sat 27/04/19 65th Three Peaks AL England York. Dales
Thu 02/05/19 Dick Hudson's BM England York. Dales
Wed 08/05/19 Cautley Horseshoe AS England York. Dales
Sun 12/05/19 Charlesworth Chase ( Simon's Seat) BS England York. Dales
Tue 14/05/19 Jack Bloor Race BS England York. Dales
Mon 27/05/19 Austwick Amble BM England York. Dales
Thu 30/05/19 Ingleton Waterfalls CS England York. Dales
Sat 01/06/19 Pen Y Ghent AM England York. Dales
Sat 01/06/19 Wharfedale Trail 1/2 Marathon BL England York. Dales
Sun 02/06/19 Yomp Mountain Challenge BL England York. Dales
Wed 05/06/19 Otley Chevin CS England York. Dales
Thu 06/06/19 Kettlewell Anniversary AS England York. Dales
Sat 08/06/19 Weets AS England York. Dales
Sat 15/06/19 Buckden Pike AS England York. Dales
Sun 16/06/19 Kettlewell ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 16/06/19 Settle Hills BM England York. Dales
Thu 20/06/19 Beamsley Beacon BS England York. Dales
Sun 23/06/19 Hawkswick Dash ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Fri 28/06/19 Kirkby Stephen Sports BS England York. Dales
Tue 02/07/19 Danefield Relay Relay England York. Dales
Sat 06/07/19 Blackfell AM England York. Dales
Sun 07/07/19 B O F R A Malham Charity Relays AS England York. Dales
Fri 12/07/19 Sedbergh Sports AS England York. Dales
Sat 13/07/19 Addingham Gala BS England York. Dales
Sat 20/07/19 Ingleborough AM England York. Dales
Sun 21/07/19 Cracoe ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 28/07/19 James Herriot Run CM England York. Dales
Thu 01/08/19 Eshton Moor ( B O F R A ) CS England York. Dales
Sat 03/08/19 Hellifield Gala BS England York. Dales
Sun 04/08/19 Round Hill CM England York. Dales
Thu 08/08/19 Kings Challenge BS England York. Dales