"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » Lake District



Showing results 951 – 1000 of 1009.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 18/07/20 Old Crown Round - Cancelled AL England Lake District
Sun 19/07/20 Coniston Country Fair - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Wed 22/07/20 Fellside - Cancelled AM England Lake District
Sat 25/07/20 Beetham Sports - Cancelled BS England Lake District
Sat 25/07/20 Lingmell Dash - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Thu 30/07/20 Heart Of The Lakes Rydal Round AM England Lake District
Sat 01/08/20 Borrowdale - Cancelled AL England Lake District
Sun 02/08/20 Farleton Knott ( B O F R A ) - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Wed 05/08/20 Steel Fell - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Sat 08/08/20 Turner Landscape - Cancelled AM England Lake District
Sun 09/08/20 Lowther CL England Lake District
Wed 12/08/20 Not Round Latrigg - Cancelled BS England Lake District
Sat 15/08/20 J H I England Team Selection AS England Lake District
Sat 15/08/20 Rusland 5 - Cancelled BS England Lake District
Sun 16/08/20 Lakeland Country Fair - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Tue 25/08/20 Shipman Knotts - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Wed 26/08/20 Ennerdale Show - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Sat 29/08/20 Arnison Crag Horseshoe - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Sun 30/08/20 Grasmere Senior Guides Race - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Sun 30/08/20 Kong Mini Mm Round 3 - Cancelled MM England Lake District
Mon 31/08/20 Barrow - Status Unconfirmed AS England Lake District
Mon 31/08/20 Black Combe Country Fair, Bootle - Cancelled AM England Lake District
Sat 05/09/20 Derek Price Memorial Grisedale Horseshoe - Cancelled AM England Lake District
Sat 05/09/20 Youth Mountain Running Festival M M - Cancelled MM England Lake District
Sun 06/09/20 Loweswater Show - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Sun 06/09/20 Youth Mountain Running Festival Race - Cancelled AM England Lake District
Sat 12/09/20 Scafell Pike - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Sun 13/09/20 La Sportiva Lake District Mountain Trial - Cancelled O England Lake District
Fri 18/09/20 F R A Navigation Course Unknown England Lake District
Sat 19/09/20 Three Shires - Cancelled AL England Lake District
Sat 19/09/20 U18 International Youth Cup Selection - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Sun 20/09/20 Dale Head - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Sat 26/09/20 Eskdale Show - Cancelled BS England Lake District
Sat 26/09/20 Orton - Cancelled BS England Lake District
Sun 04/10/20 Hodgson Brothers Mountain Relay - Cancelled Relay England Lake District
Sun 04/10/20 Kong Mini Mm Round 2 - Cancelled MM England Lake District
Sat 10/10/20 Langdale Horseshoe - Cancelled AL England Lake District
Fri 16/10/20 Wansfell Uphill AS England Lake District
Sat 17/10/20 U18 International Mountain Running Youth Cup - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Sat 24/10/20 Coledale Horseshoe - Cancelled AM England Lake District
Sun 25/10/20 Buttermere Shepherd's Meet - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Sat 31/10/20 Screes - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Sun 01/11/20 Kentmere Horseshoe - Cancelled AM England Lake District
Sat 07/11/20 Newlands Memorial Race - Cancelled AM England Lake District
Sat 07/11/20 Teenager With Altitude - Cancelled AL England Lake District
Sat 14/11/20 Dunnerdale - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Sat 21/11/20 Two Riggs, Kong Winter Series 1 - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Sun 22/11/20 Arnside Knott - Cancelled BM England Lake District
Sat 28/11/20 Kirkby Moor - Cancelled BM England Lake District
Sat 05/12/20 Middle Fell AM England Lake District