"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Junior Races


Showing results 151 – 194 of 194.

Date Race
Wed 29/08/18 Roseberry Topping
Sat 01/09/18 Blackshaw Head Fete
Sun 02/09/18 Burnsall ( B O F R A )
Sun 02/09/18 Loweswater Show
Mon 03/09/18 Trunce 9
Wed 05/09/18 Ilkley Junior Sprint Relays
Sat 08/09/18 Yorkshire Downhill Time Trial
Sat 08/09/18 Hodder Valley Show
Sat 08/09/18 Great Westmorland Trail
Sat 08/09/18 Lothersdale Show
Sat 08/09/18 Castleton Junior
Sun 09/09/18 Padfield Plum Fair Scamper
Sun 09/09/18 Bradley
Sat 15/09/18 Beinn Resipol
Sat 15/09/18 Lantern Pike
Sat 15/09/18 Simonside
Sun 16/09/18 Bluebell 3
Sun 16/09/18 Fat Boys Stanage Struggle
Sun 16/09/18 Embsay ( B O F R A )
Sat 22/09/18 N Wales Junior Mountain Running Champs.
Sat 22/09/18 Grindslow Knoll Juniors
Sat 22/09/18 Great Whernside
Sat 22/09/18 Grindsbrook Circle - Cancelled
Sun 23/09/18 English Schools Fell Running Championships
Sun 23/09/18 21st Chelmorton Chase
Sat 29/09/18 Thieveley Pike
Sat 29/09/18 Isle Of Man Junior Hill Championships
Sat 29/09/18 Eskdale Show
Sat 29/09/18 Orton
Sun 07/10/18 Withins Junior Curly Wurly Rat Runs
Sun 07/10/18 Withins Skyline
Sat 20/10/18 Slieuwhallian
Sun 21/10/18 Clwydian Hills
Sun 28/10/18 Buttermere Shepherd's Meet
Sun 04/11/18 Peak Raid Round 2 - 3 Hour
Sun 11/11/18 Leg It Round Lathkil
Sat 17/11/18 Cringle Hill
Sun 18/11/18 Peak Raid Round 3 - 3 Hour
Sun 18/11/18 Wrekin Wrecker
Sun 18/11/18 Arnside Knott
Sun 09/12/18 Peak Raid Round 4 - 3 Hour
Sun 16/12/18 Stoop Junior Curly Wurly Races
Sun 16/12/18 Stoop
Thu 27/12/18 Guisborough Woods