"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races



Showing results 5951 – 6000 of 6010.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 28/09/19 Fell 'n' Back BM England Peak District
Sat 28/09/19 Isle Of Man Junior Hill Championships Unknown England Isle of Man
Sat 28/09/19 Orton BS England Lake District
Sat 28/09/19 Thieveley Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 05/10/19 Curbar Commotion BM England Peak District
Sat 05/10/19 Screes AS England Lake District
Sun 06/10/19 Hodgson Brothers Mountain Relay Relay England Lake District
Sun 06/10/19 Saltergate Gallows BM England North York Moors
Sat 12/10/19 Gobigmoor BL England Peak District
Sat 12/10/19 Langdale Horseshoe AL England Lake District
Sun 13/10/19 Andrew Heywood Memorial Windgather BL England Peak District
Sun 13/10/19 Mendip Muddle CL England South West
Sun 13/10/19 Withins Junior Curly Wurly Rat Runs Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sun 13/10/19 Withins Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 19/10/19 British Relay Championships Relay England Peak District
Sat 19/10/19 Slieuwhallian BS England Isle of Man
Sun 20/10/19 Gormire Gamble BM England North York Moors
Sun 20/10/19 Stuart Learmouth Wirksworth Undulator BM England Peak District
Sat 26/10/19 Race You To The Summit BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 27/10/19 Bronte Way BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 27/10/19 Buttermere Shepherd's Meet AS England Lake District
Sun 27/10/19 Clwydian Hills AM Wales North
Sun 27/10/19 Grin And Bear It BL England Peak District
Sat 02/11/19 Rhobell Fawr AM Wales North
Sat 02/11/19 Shepherds Skyline BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 03/11/19 Cop Hill CM England South/West Pennines
Sun 03/11/19 Lockton Limping BM England North York Moors
Sat 09/11/19 Dunnerdale AS England Lake District
Sun 10/11/19 Leg It Round Lathkil BM England Peak District
Sun 10/11/19 Roaches BL England Peak District
Sat 16/11/19 Cringle Hill CS England Isle of Man
Sat 16/11/19 Harriers V Cyclists BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 16/11/19 Tour Of Pendle AL England South/West Pennines
Sat 16/11/19 Two Riggs, Kong Winter Series 1 AS England Lake District
Sun 17/11/19 Arnside Knott BM England Lake District
Sun 17/11/19 Litton Birks Loop BS England York. Dales
Sun 17/11/19 Wadsworth Half Trog BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 24/11/19 David Staff Memorial Race AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 24/11/19 Kong Mini Mm Round 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 24/11/19 Lee Mill Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sat 30/11/19 Kirkby Moor BM England Lake District
Sun 01/12/19 Angus Tait Hexhamshire Hobble CM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 01/12/19 Bill Fox Gravy Pud Race BS England Peak District
Sun 01/12/19 Cardington Cracker AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 01/12/19 Eskdale Eureka BM England North York Moors
Sat 07/12/19 Eary Beg BS England Isle of Man
Sun 08/12/19 Litton Christmas Cracker BM England Peak District
Sun 08/12/19 Shittern Santa Saunter BS England Peak District
Sun 08/12/19 Simonside Cairns BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 08/12/19 Vocation Mytholmroyd BM England South/West Pennines