"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races



Showing results 5451 – 5500 of 6000.

Date Race Category Country Region
Fri 07/12/18 Exodus Ultra Marathon AL Wales Mid
Sat 08/12/18 Eary Beg BS England Isle of Man
Sun 09/12/18 Litton Christmas Cracker BM England Peak District
Sun 09/12/18 Peak Raid Round 4 - 3 Hour MM England Peak District
Sun 09/12/18 Shittern Santa Saunter BS England Peak District
Sun 09/12/18 Simonside Cairns BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 09/12/18 Vocation Mytholmroyd BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 15/12/18 S O B ( Stile End - Outerside - Barrow ), Kong Winter Series 2 AS England Lake District
Sun 16/12/18 Stoop BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 16/12/18 Stoop Junior Curly Wurly Races Unknown England South/West Pennines
Wed 26/12/18 Totley Two Turtle Doves BS England Peak District
Wed 26/12/18 Whinberry Naze BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 27/12/18 Guisborough Woods BS England North York Moors
Thu 27/12/18 Wansfell AS England Lake District
Mon 31/12/18 Bowstones BM England Peak District
Mon 31/12/18 Daleside Brewery Auld Lang Syne BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 31/12/18 Wormstones AS England Peak District
Tue 01/01/19 Captain Cook's Races BS England North York Moors
Tue 01/01/19 Giant's Tooth BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 01/01/19 Nine Standards BM England North Pennines
Tue 01/01/19 St Johns AS England Isle of Man
Tue 01/01/19 Tour De Llyn Llydaw BS Wales North
Sun 06/01/19 Commondale Clart BS England North York Moors
Sun 06/01/19 Scout Scar CS England Lake District
Sun 06/01/19 Y H A King Of The Castle AS England Lake District
Sat 12/01/19 Ashurst Beacon BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 12/01/19 Clough Head, Kong Winter Series 3 AS England Lake District
Sun 13/01/19 Cannock Chase Trig Points CL England Midlands
Sun 13/01/19 Soreen Stanbury Juniors Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sun 13/01/19 Soreen Stanbury Splash BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 13/01/19 Trigger AL England Peak District
Sat 19/01/19 'the Rucksack Club' Kinder Trial O England Peak District
Sat 19/01/19 Box Hill BM England South East
Sat 19/01/19 Hoofstones BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 26/01/19 Ard Whallin AM England Isle of Man
Sat 26/01/19 Blakes Heaven AS England Lake District
Sat 26/01/19 Tarrenhendre AS Wales North
Sun 27/01/19 Tigger Tor BM England Peak District
Sat 02/02/19 Runners And Riders BS England York. Dales
Sat 02/02/19 Stybarrow Dodd, Kong Winter Series 4 AS England Lake District
Sat 02/02/19 Wadsworth Trog BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 03/02/19 Charnwood Hills CL England Midlands
Sun 03/02/19 Kong Mini Mm Round 1 MM Wales North
Sun 03/02/19 Maybeck 3 Crosses BM England North York Moors
Sun 03/02/19 Mickleden Straddle BL England Peak District
Sat 09/02/19 Carnethy 5 AS Scotland Central
Sat 09/02/19 Titterstone Clee AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 09/02/19 Windy Hill BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 09/02/19 Winter Half Tour Of Bradwell BL England Peak District
Sun 10/02/19 Doctors Gate AL England Peak District