"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races



Showing results 6051 – 6100 of 6616.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 01/12/19 Cardington Cracker AM England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 01/12/19 Eskdale Eureka BM England North York Moors
Sun 01/12/19 Peak Raid 3 Event 2 Of 4 Great Longstone MM England Peak District
Sat 07/12/19 Eary Beg BS England Isle of Man
Sun 08/12/19 Litton Christmas Cracker BM England Peak District
Sun 08/12/19 Shittern Santa Saunter - Cancelled BS England Peak District
Sun 08/12/19 Simonside Cairns BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 08/12/19 Vocation Mytholmroyd BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 14/12/19 S O B ( Stile End - Outerside - Barrow ), Kong Winter Series 2 AS England Lake District
Sun 15/12/19 Peak Raid 3 Event 3 Of 4 Grindleford MM England Peak District
Sun 15/12/19 Stoop BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 15/12/19 Stoop Junior Curly Wurly Races Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sun 22/12/19 Tinsel Torch AS England York. Dales
Thu 26/12/19 Totley Two Turtle Doves BS England Peak District
Thu 26/12/19 Whinberry Naze BS England South/West Pennines
Fri 27/12/19 Guisborough Woods BS England North York Moors
Fri 27/12/19 Wansfell AS England Lake District
Tue 31/12/19 Bowstones BM England Peak District
Tue 31/12/19 Daleside Brewery Auld Lang Syne BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 31/12/19 Wormstones AS England Peak District
Wed 01/01/20 Captain Cook's Races BS England North York Moors
Wed 01/01/20 Giant's Tooth BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 01/01/20 Nine Standards BM England North Pennines
Wed 01/01/20 St Johns AS England Isle of Man
Sun 05/01/20 Commondale Beacon BM England North York Moors
Sun 05/01/20 Y H A King Of The Castle AS England Lake District
Sat 11/01/20 Ashurst Beacon BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 11/01/20 Clough Head, Kong Winter Series 3 AS England Lake District
Sun 12/01/20 Cannock Chase Trig Points CL England Midlands
Sun 12/01/20 Peak Raid 3 Event 4 Of 4 Calver MM England Peak District
Sun 12/01/20 Soreen Stanbury Juniors Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sun 12/01/20 Soreen Stanbury Splash BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 12/01/20 Trigger AL England Peak District
Sat 18/01/20 Box Hill BM England South East
Sat 25/01/20 Ard Whallin AM England Isle of Man
Sat 25/01/20 Blakes Heaven AS England Lake District
Sat 25/01/20 Hoofstones BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 25/01/20 Tarrenhendre AS Wales North
Sun 26/01/20 Tigger Tor BM England Peak District
Sat 01/02/20 Pendle Way In A Day BL England South/West Pennines
Sat 01/02/20 Stybarrow Dodd, Kong Winter Series 4 AS England Lake District
Sat 01/02/20 Wadsworth Trog BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 02/02/20 Charnwood Hills CL England Midlands
Sun 02/02/20 Glaisdale Rigg BM England North York Moors
Sun 02/02/20 Kong Mini Mm Round 1 MM Wales North
Sun 02/02/20 Mickleden Straddle BL England Peak District
Sun 02/02/20 Runners And Riders BS England York. Dales
Sat 08/02/20 Windy Hill BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 08/02/20 Winter Half Tour Of Bradwell BL England Peak District
Sun 09/02/20 Doctors Gate AL England Peak District