"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BS” category



Showing results 1651 – 1679 of 1679.

Date Race Category Country Region
Wed 14/07/21 Bamford Carnival BS England Peak District
Wed 14/07/21 Black Rocks BS England Peak District
Thu 15/07/21 Beamsley Beacon BS England York. Dales
Tue 20/07/21 Blacka Moor Chase BS England Peak District
Mon 26/07/21 Trunce 7 BS England Peak District
Wed 28/07/21 Neolith BS England South West
Sun 08/08/21 Forestburn BS England Northumberland / Durham
Wed 11/08/21 Burbage Skyline - Cancelled BS England Peak District
Thu 12/08/21 Kings Challenge BS England York. Dales
Thu 12/08/21 Ricky's Race BS England Peak District
Fri 13/08/21 Hob Hurst's BS England Peak District
Sat 14/08/21 Arncliffe Gala ( B O F R A ) BS England York. Dales
Sat 14/08/21 Little Links - Dartmoor Fell Running Weekend - Cancelled BS England South West
Mon 16/08/21 Trunce 8 BS England Peak District
Sun 22/08/21 Coombe Hill BS England South East
Sun 22/08/21 Piethorne BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 25/08/21 Tavy Trio Of Tors BS England South West
Sat 28/08/21 Bellingham Show - Cancelled BS England Northumberland / Durham
Tue 31/08/21 Eyam BS England Peak District
Sat 04/09/21 Longshaw Sheepdog Trials BS England Peak District
Mon 06/09/21 Trunce 9 BS England Peak District
Sat 11/09/21 Rivington Pike BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 19/09/21 Fat Boys Stanage Struggle BS England Peak District
Wed 22/09/21 Gt. Links Tor Flyer BS England South West
Sat 09/10/21 Slieuwhallian BS England Isle of Man
Sat 30/10/21 Race You To The Summit BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 14/11/21 Litton Birks Loop BS England York. Dales
Sat 11/12/21 Colden Winter Hill BS England Isle of Man
Fri 31/12/21 Daleside Brewery Auld Lang Syne BS England South/West Pennines