"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BS” category



Showing results 1251 – 1300 of 1412.

Date Race Category Country Region
Mon 02/07/18 Trunce 6 BS England Peak District
Tue 03/07/18 Saltwell Harriers BS England Northumberland / Durham
Tue 03/07/18 Stoodley Pike BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 04/07/18 Rob Shepherd's Stirton BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 05/07/18 Don Ashton Memorial Tockholes BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 07/07/18 Kettleshulme BS England Peak District
Sat 07/07/18 Oakworth Haul - Cancelled BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 09/07/18 Hathersage Gala BS England Peak District
Wed 11/07/18 Black Rocks BS England Peak District
Wed 11/07/18 Bull Hill - Cancelled BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 12/07/18 Beacon Hill BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 14/07/18 Addingham Gala BS England York. Dales
Sat 14/07/18 Baildon Canter BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 14/07/18 Charlesworth & Chisworth Carnival BS England Peak District
Sat 14/07/18 Lydford Dash BS England South West
Sat 14/07/18 Thurlstone Chase BS England Peak District
Sun 15/07/18 Broomhead Chase BS England Peak District
Wed 18/07/18 Bamford Carnival BS England Peak District
Thu 19/07/18 Sheldon BS England Peak District
Mon 23/07/18 Trunce 7 BS England Peak District
Wed 25/07/18 Harrock Hill 3 BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 28/07/18 Beetham Sports BS England Lake District
Wed 01/08/18 Neolith BS England South West
Wed 01/08/18 Ponderosa BS Wales North
Thu 02/08/18 Bluebell 2 BS England Peak District
Sat 04/08/18 Hellifield Gala BS England York. Dales
Sat 04/08/18 Osmotherley Show BS England North York Moors
Tue 07/08/18 Bradwell BS England Peak District
Tue 07/08/18 Crow Hill Reverse - Cancelled BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 07/08/18 Ravenscar Rumble BS England North York Moors
Thu 09/08/18 Kings Challenge BS England York. Dales
Thu 09/08/18 Ricky's Race BS England Peak District
Sat 11/08/18 Arncliffe Gala ( B O F R A ) BS England York. Dales
Sun 12/08/18 Forestburn BS England Northumberland / Durham
Mon 13/08/18 Trunce 8 BS England Peak District
Wed 15/08/18 Not Round Latrigg BS England Lake District
Wed 15/08/18 Tavy Trio Of Tors BS England South West
Fri 17/08/18 Hob Hurst's BS England Peak District
Sat 18/08/18 Darwen Gala Catherine Dowdall Memorial BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/08/18 Falstone Falcon BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 18/08/18 Gargrave Show BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/08/18 Rusland 5 BS England Lake District
Wed 22/08/18 Crook Peak Cake Race BS England South West
Wed 22/08/18 Golf Ball BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 22/08/18 Harrock Hill 4 BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 23/08/18 Pilsley BS England Peak District
Sat 25/08/18 Bellingham Show BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 01/09/18 Blackshaw Head Fete BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 01/09/18 Longshaw Sheepdog Trials BS England Peak District
Mon 03/09/18 Trunce 9 BS England Peak District