"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BS” category



Showing results 1351 – 1400 of 1478.

Date Race Category Country Region
Wed 01/05/19 Lothersdale BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 01/05/19 Rainow 5 BS England Peak District
Wed 01/05/19 Tiger's Trail BS England Peak District
Sat 04/05/19 Bollington Festival 3 Peaks BS England Peak District
Sun 05/05/19 Great Hameldon BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 06/05/19 Joe's Cup Hill Race BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 07/05/19 Burbage Skyline BS England Peak District
Wed 08/05/19 Yr Hafod BS Wales Mid
Fri 10/05/19 Pinhaw BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 12/05/19 Charlesworth Chase ( Simon's Seat) BS England York. Dales
Sun 12/05/19 Peat Pits Wood 2 BS England Peak District
Mon 13/05/19 Trunce 3 BS England Peak District
Tue 14/05/19 Jack Bloor Race BS England York. Dales
Wed 15/05/19 Kildwick BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 16/05/19 Tansley Hills BS England Peak District
Fri 17/05/19 Hayfield May Queen BS England Peak District
Tue 21/05/19 Roseberry Romp BS England North York Moors
Wed 22/05/19 Harrock Hill 1 BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 27/05/19 Bamford Sheepdog Trials BS England Peak District
Wed 29/05/19 Fo(e) Edge BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 01/06/19 Kelbrook BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 01/06/19 Wincle Trout BS England Peak District
Sun 02/06/19 Coombe Hill BS England South East
Mon 03/06/19 Trunce 4 BS England Peak District
Wed 05/06/19 Calver Peak BS England Peak District
Sat 08/06/19 Roman Wall Show BS England North Pennines
Sun 09/06/19 Knowl Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 12/06/19 The D C R O Dash BS England Peak District
Thu 13/06/19 Blacka Moor Chase BS England Peak District
Thu 13/06/19 Walsh Two Lads BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 15/06/19 Burrator Horseshoe BS England South West
Sat 15/06/19 Peter Brinsley Bosley Fete BS England Peak District
Tue 18/06/19 Beacon Batch BS England South West
Tue 18/06/19 Calton Crawl BS England Peak District
Wed 19/06/19 Summer Solstice BS England South West
Wed 19/06/19 Whorlton Run BS England North York Moors
Thu 20/06/19 Beamsley Beacon BS England York. Dales
Thu 20/06/19 Grindleford BS England Peak District
Sat 22/06/19 James Blakeley BS England Peak District
Sat 22/06/19 Shrigley Stag BS England Peak District
Mon 24/06/19 Trunce 5 BS England Peak District
Tue 25/06/19 Trevor Milner Riber Run BS England Peak District
Wed 26/06/19 Cragg Vale BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 26/06/19 Harrock Hill 2 BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 26/06/19 Hope Wakes BS England Peak District
Fri 28/06/19 Kirkby Stephen Sports BS England York. Dales
Fri 28/06/19 Tideswell BS England Peak District
Sat 29/06/19 Chrome Hill BS England Peak District
Sat 29/06/19 Eldwick Gala BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 29/06/19 Whaley Waltz BS England Peak District