"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BM” category



Showing results 1001 – 1046 of 1046.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 05/07/20 Great Hucklow - Cancelled BM England Peak District
Sat 11/07/20 Fan Y Big Horseshoe BM Wales South
Sun 12/07/20 Bollington Nostalgia - Replaced By Virtual Race BM England Peak District
Sun 12/07/20 The Dore Dozen BM England Peak District
Tue 14/07/20 Tom's Bransdale Race BM England North York Moors
Wed 15/07/20 Widdop BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 19/07/20 Viking Chase - Cancelled BM England North York Moors
Sat 25/07/20 Bingley Show BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 25/07/20 Turnslack BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 29/07/20 Lee Mill BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 05/08/20 Cracken Edge - Postponed T B D BM England Peak District
Fri 07/08/20 Salt Cellar - Cancelled BM England Peak District
Sat 08/08/20 Sticklepath Horseshoe - Cancelled BM England South West
Sat 08/08/20 Tegg's Nose - Cancelled BM England Peak District
Sun 09/08/20 Boulsworth Fell - Cancelled BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 12/08/20 Pilgrims Cross - Cancelled BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 15/08/20 Tour Of West Okement - Dartmoor Fell Weekend - Cancelled BM England South West
Sat 22/08/20 Chipping Show - Cancelled BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sun 23/08/20 Crowden Horseshoe - Postponed To January T B C BM England Peak District
Sat 12/09/20 Hodder Valley Show - Cancelled BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 12/09/20 Ventnor Horseshoe - Cancelled BM England South East
Sat 19/09/20 Great Westmorland Trail - Cancelled BM England North Pennines
Sat 19/09/20 Simonside - Cancelled BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 27/09/20 Fell 'n' Back - Cancelled BM England Peak District
Sun 27/09/20 Rombald's Romp - Cancelled BM England York. Dales
Sun 27/09/20 Waddington - Cancelled BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 03/10/20 Curbar Commotion - Cancelled BM England Peak District
Sun 11/10/20 Gormire Gamble - Cancelled BM England North York Moors
Sun 11/10/20 Withins Skyline - Cancelled BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 18/10/20 Stuart Learmouth Wirksworth Undulator - Cancelled BM England Peak District
Sun 25/10/20 Bronte Way - Cancelled BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 31/10/20 Chicken Run - Cancelled BM England Peak District
Sun 01/11/20 Lockton Limping - Cancelled BM England North York Moors
Sun 08/11/20 Leg It Round Lathkil - Cancelled BM England Peak District
Sun 15/11/20 Wadsworth Half Trog - Cancelled BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 22/11/20 Arnside Knott - Cancelled BM England Lake District
Sat 28/11/20 Baslow Bolt BM England Peak District
Sat 28/11/20 Kirkby Moor - Cancelled BM England Lake District
Sun 29/11/20 Eskdale Eureka - Cancelled BM England North York Moors
Sun 06/12/20 Vocation Mytholmroyd - Cancelled BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 13/12/20 Litton Christmas Cracker - Replaced By Virtual Event BM England Peak District
Sun 13/12/20 Simonside Cairns - Cancelled BM England Northumberland / Durham
Thu 31/12/20 Bowstones - Cancelled BM England Peak District
Sun 11/07/21 Bollington Nostalgia BM England Peak District
Sat 28/08/21 Chipping Show BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 11/09/21 Hodder Valley Show BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.