"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BM” category



Showing results 901 – 946 of 946.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 22/06/19 Windy Gyle BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 23/06/19 High Force BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 29/06/19 Holyhead Mountain BM Wales North
Sat 06/07/19 Charmouth Challenge BM England South West
Sun 07/07/19 Great Hucklow BM England Peak District
Tue 09/07/19 Tom's Bransdale Race BM England North York Moors
Sat 13/07/19 Fan Y Big Horseshoe BM Wales South
Sun 14/07/19 Bollington Nostalgia BM England Peak District
Sun 14/07/19 Viking Chase BM England North York Moors
Wed 17/07/19 Widdop BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 20/07/19 Bingley Show BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 24/07/19 Inclined To Madness BM England North York Moors
Sat 27/07/19 Turnslack BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 31/07/19 Lee Mill BM England South/West Pennines
Fri 02/08/19 Salt Cellar BM England Peak District
Sat 03/08/19 Tegg's Nose BM England Peak District
Wed 07/08/19 Cracken Edge BM England Peak District
Wed 07/08/19 Pilgrims Cross BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 10/08/19 Sticklepath Horseshoe BM England South West
Sun 11/08/19 Boulsworth Fell BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 18/08/19 Crowden Horseshoe BM England Peak District
Sun 18/08/19 Norland Moor BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 24/08/19 Chipping Show BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Tue 27/08/19 Barrel Inn BM England Peak District
Sat 14/09/19 Great Westmorland Trail BM England North Pennines
Sat 14/09/19 Hodder Valley Show BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 14/09/19 Ventnor Horseshoe BM England South East
Wed 18/09/19 Crab Fair BM England Lake District
Sat 21/09/19 Simonside BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 28/09/19 Fell 'n' Back BM England Peak District
Sat 05/10/19 Curbar Commotion BM England Peak District
Sun 06/10/19 Saltergate Gallows BM England North York Moors
Sun 13/10/19 Withins Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 20/10/19 Gormire Gamble BM England North York Moors
Sun 20/10/19 Stuart Learmouth Wirksworth Undulator BM England Peak District
Sun 27/10/19 Bronte Way BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 03/11/19 Lockton Limping BM England North York Moors
Sun 10/11/19 Leg It Round Lathkil BM England Peak District
Sun 17/11/19 Arnside Knott BM England Lake District
Sun 17/11/19 Wadsworth Half Trog BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 30/11/19 Kirkby Moor BM England Lake District
Sun 01/12/19 Eskdale Eureka BM England North York Moors
Sun 08/12/19 Litton Christmas Cracker BM England Peak District
Sun 08/12/19 Simonside Cairns BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 08/12/19 Vocation Mytholmroyd BM England South/West Pennines
Tue 31/12/19 Bowstones BM England Peak District