"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “BM” category



Showing results 851 – 900 of 904.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 04/11/18 Saltergate Gallows BM England North York Moors
Sun 11/11/18 Leg It Round Lathkil BM England Peak District
Sun 18/11/18 Arnside Knott BM England Lake District
Sun 18/11/18 Wadsworth Half Trog BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 24/11/18 Kirkby Moor BM England Lake District
Sun 25/11/18 Eskdale Eureka BM England North York Moors
Sun 09/12/18 Litton Christmas Cracker BM England Peak District
Sun 09/12/18 Simonside Cairns BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 09/12/18 Vocation Mytholmroyd BM England South/West Pennines
Mon 31/12/18 Bowstones BM England Peak District
Sun 13/01/19 Soreen Stanbury Splash BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 19/01/19 Hoofstones BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 27/01/19 Tigger Tor BM England Peak District
Sun 03/02/19 Maybeck 3 Crosses BM England North York Moors
Sat 09/02/19 Windy Hill BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 23/02/19 Inov-8 High Cup Nick BM England North Pennines
Sun 24/02/19 Heartbeat Hobble BM England North York Moors
Sat 02/03/19 Stan Bradshaw Pendle Round BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 03/03/19 Cloud Nine BM England Peak District
Sun 03/03/19 Glaisdale Rigg BM England North York Moors
Sun 10/03/19 Ian Roberts Memorial BM England South/West Pennines
Tue 30/04/19 Pentyrch BM Wales South
Wed 01/05/19 Gribdale Growler BM England North York Moors
Sat 04/05/19 Steam Bunny Stomp BM Wales South
Sat 04/05/19 The Cake Race BM England South/West Pennines
Mon 06/05/19 Coiners BM England South/West Pennines
Mon 06/05/19 Wray Caton Moor BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 11/05/19 Fox & Hounds BM England North York Moors
Tue 21/05/19 Totley Moor BM England Peak District
Sat 25/05/19 Hutton Roof Crags BM England Lake District
Mon 27/05/19 Austwick Amble BM England York. Dales
Thu 30/05/19 That's So Hebden Bridge BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 05/06/19 Boar's Head BM England Peak District
Sat 22/06/19 Windy Gyle BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 29/06/19 Holyhead Mountain BM Wales North
Sat 06/07/19 Charmouth Challenge BM England South West
Sun 14/07/19 Viking Chase BM England North York Moors
Wed 24/07/19 Inclined To Madness BM England North York Moors
Wed 31/07/19 Lee Mill BM England South/West Pennines
Fri 02/08/19 Salt Cellar BM England Peak District
Sat 03/08/19 Tegg's Nose BM England Peak District
Wed 07/08/19 Cracken Edge BM England Peak District
Wed 07/08/19 Pilgrims Cross BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 10/08/19 Sticklepath Horseshoe BM England South West
Sun 18/08/19 Norland Moor BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 24/08/19 Chipping Show BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 14/09/19 Ventnor Horseshoe BM England South East
Sat 21/09/19 Simonside BM England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 06/10/19 Saltergate Gallows BM England North York Moors
Sun 13/10/19 Withins Skyline BM England South/West Pennines