"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “AS” category



Showing results 1351 – 1400 of 1457.

Date Race Category Country Region
Wed 01/05/19 Lords Seat AS England Lake District
Wed 08/05/19 Cautley Horseshoe AS England York. Dales
Wed 08/05/19 Wrekin Streak AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Fri 10/05/19 Carraghan AS England Isle of Man
Tue 14/05/19 Mearley Clough AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 15/05/19 Caw AS England Lake District
Wed 15/05/19 Latrigg AS England Lake District
Wed 15/05/19 Shining Tor AS England Peak District
Sat 18/05/19 Marilyn's Meldon Madness AS England South West
Sat 18/05/19 Mount Famine AS England Peak District
Sun 19/05/19 Glaramara AS England Lake District
Sun 19/05/19 Lantern Pike Dash AS England Peak District
Tue 21/05/19 Great Orme AS Wales North
Wed 22/05/19 Batch Bash AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 22/05/19 Blackstone Edge AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 22/05/19 Latterbarrow Loop AS England Lake District
Wed 22/05/19 Slieau Ruy AS England Isle of Man
Sun 26/05/19 Saddleworth AS England South/West Pennines
Mon 27/05/19 Shutlingsloe AS England Peak District
Sun 02/06/19 Coniston Gullies ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District
Tue 04/06/19 Paddy's Pole AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Tue 04/06/19 Tal Y Mignedd AS Wales North
Wed 05/06/19 Ossy Oiks AS England North York Moors
Wed 05/06/19 Rodney's Pillar AS Wales Mid
Thu 06/06/19 Kettlewell Anniversary AS England York. Dales
Sat 08/06/19 Weets AS England York. Dales
Sun 09/06/19 Accelerate Edale Race AS England Peak District
Tue 11/06/19 Bridestone AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 12/06/19 Holcombe Two Towers AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 12/06/19 Hotfoot Up Famau AS Wales North
Sat 15/06/19 Buckden Pike AS England York. Dales
Sat 15/06/19 Lakeside - Gummers How AS England Lake District
Sun 16/06/19 Kettlewell ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Tue 18/06/19 Tor Mile AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 19/06/19 Brown Wardle (and A Bit Moor) AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 19/06/19 Chunal AS England Peak District
Wed 19/06/19 Langstrath AS England Lake District
Wed 19/06/19 Ogden Midsummer Madness AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 19/06/19 Pontesbury AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Thu 20/06/19 Aggie's Staircase AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 22/06/19 Darren Jones Clougha Pike AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sun 23/06/19 Hawkswick Dash ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Wed 26/06/19 Eddie's Revenge AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 29/06/19 Middletown Show AS Wales Mid
Sun 30/06/19 Arnison Dash AS England Lake District
Wed 03/07/19 North Barrule AS England Isle of Man
Wed 03/07/19 Reston Scar Scamper AS England Lake District
Sat 06/07/19 Heptonstall Festival AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 06/07/19 Warslow Beer Festival AS England Peak District
Sun 07/07/19 B O F R A Malham Charity Relays AS England York. Dales