"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “AS” category



Showing results 1451 – 1500 of 1644.

Date Race Category Country Region
Wed 04/09/19 Sourton Tors AS England South West
Sat 07/09/19 Lothersdale Show - Cancelled AS England York. Dales
Sat 07/09/19 Morrone Hill Race - Braemar Gathering AS Scotland North
Sat 07/09/19 Ras Tri Chopa’r Eifl AS Wales North
Sat 14/09/19 Elidir Fawr AS Wales North
Sat 14/09/19 Scafell Pike AS England Lake District
Sat 14/09/19 St Boniface Fell AS England South East
Sun 15/09/19 Dale Head AS England Lake District
Sun 15/09/19 Embsay ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sat 21/09/19 Great Whernside AS England York. Dales
Sat 21/09/19 Grindsbrook Circle AS England Peak District
Sun 22/09/19 B O F R A Malham Charity Relays AS England York. Dales
Sun 22/09/19 Fryup Frazzler AS England North York Moors
Sun 22/09/19 Ilam National Trust AS England Peak District
Sat 28/09/19 Firth - Canceled AS England York. Dales
Sat 28/09/19 Thieveley Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 05/10/19 Screes AS England Lake District
Sun 27/10/19 Buttermere Shepherd's Meet AS England Lake District
Sat 02/11/19 Black Lane Ends AS England York. Dales
Sat 02/11/19 Dunnerdale AS England Lake District
Sat 16/11/19 Two Riggs, Kong Winter Series 1 AS England Lake District
Thu 21/11/19 Hathersage Night Race AS England Peak District
Sat 23/11/19 Really Wild Boar AS England York. Dales
Sun 24/11/19 David Staff Memorial Race AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 14/12/19 S O B ( Stile End - Outerside - Barrow ), Kong Winter Series 2 AS England Lake District
Sun 22/12/19 Tinsel Torch AS England York. Dales
Fri 27/12/19 Wansfell AS England Lake District
Tue 31/12/19 Wormstones AS England Peak District
Wed 01/01/20 St Johns AS England Isle of Man
Sun 05/01/20 Y H A King Of The Castle AS England Lake District
Sat 11/01/20 Clough Head, Kong Winter Series 3 AS England Lake District
Sat 25/01/20 Blakes Heaven - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Sat 25/01/20 Tarrenhendre AS Wales North
Sat 01/02/20 Stybarrow Dodd, Kong Winter Series 4 AS England Lake District
Sun 09/02/20 Longsleddale - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Sat 15/02/20 Carnethy 5 AS Scotland Central
Sat 15/02/20 Jarrett's Jaunt AS England Lake District
Sun 16/02/20 Barbondale - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Sat 29/02/20 Loopy Latrigg, Kong Winter Series 5 AS England Lake District
Sat 29/02/20 Pipe Dream AS Wales North
Sun 01/03/20 Ilkley Moor AS England York. Dales
Sun 01/03/20 James' Thorn AS England Peak District
Sun 08/03/20 Cautley, Kendal Winter League AS England Lake District
Sun 15/03/20 Alan Kirk Memorial Lad's Leap AS England Peak District
Sun 15/03/20 Brough Law AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 21/03/20 Causey Pike AS England Lake District
Sun 22/03/20 Carrock Fell - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Sun 22/03/20 Elterwater Common - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Sun 22/03/20 Wrekin - Postponed To Unspecified Date AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 28/03/20 Moel Wnion AS Wales North