"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “AS” category



Showing results 1401 – 1450 of 1644.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 23/06/19 Hawkswick Dash ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Wed 26/06/19 Eddie's Revenge AS England South/West Pennines
Fri 28/06/19 John Clark Memorial Race AS England South East
Sat 29/06/19 Middletown Show AS Wales Mid
Sun 30/06/19 Arnison Dash AS England Lake District
Wed 03/07/19 North Barrule AS England Isle of Man
Wed 03/07/19 Reston Scar Scamper AS England Lake District
Sat 06/07/19 Heptonstall Festival AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 06/07/19 Warslow Beer Festival AS England Peak District
Sun 07/07/19 Cosdon AS England South West
Sun 07/07/19 Langdale Gala AS England Lake District
Sun 07/07/19 Up The Nab AS England Peak District
Thu 11/07/19 Rangers Alderman's Ascent AS England South/West Pennines
Fri 12/07/19 Sedbergh Sports AS England York. Dales
Sun 14/07/19 Pen Y Fan AS Wales South
Sun 14/07/19 U18 International Youth Cup Selection AS England Lake District
Tue 16/07/19 Chapelfell Top AS England Northumberland / Durham
Wed 17/07/19 Blisco Dash AS England Lake District
Sat 20/07/19 Bowels Of Fleetwith AS England Lake District
Sat 20/07/19 Kerridge Climb AS England Peak District
Sun 21/07/19 Coniston Country Fair AS England Lake District
Sun 21/07/19 Cracoe ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Wed 24/07/19 Green Green Grass Of Home AS Wales North
Sat 27/07/19 Lingmell Dash AS England Lake District
Wed 31/07/19 Chunal AS England Peak District
Sat 03/08/19 Creag Dhubh AS Scotland North
Sun 04/08/19 Farleton Knott ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District
Wed 07/08/19 Steel Fell AS England Lake District
Thu 08/08/19 Denis Stitt Memorial Race AS England Peak District
Thu 08/08/19 Middletown Hill AS Wales Mid
Wed 14/08/19 Eccles Pike AS England Peak District
Wed 14/08/19 Killer Mile AS England Isle of Man
Wed 14/08/19 Whittle Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 18/08/19 Lakeland Country Fair AS England Lake District
Tue 20/08/19 Shipman Knotts AS England Lake District
Wed 21/08/19 Gt. Links Tor Flyer AS England South West
Sat 24/08/19 Arnison Crag Horseshoe AS England Lake District
Sat 24/08/19 Burnsall Classic AS England York. Dales
Sat 24/08/19 Pendleton AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 25/08/19 Grasmere Senior Guides Race AS England Lake District
Mon 26/08/19 Barrow AS England Lake District
Mon 26/08/19 Cilcain Show AS Wales North
Mon 26/08/19 Hebden Sports AS England York. Dales
Tue 27/08/19 Kilnsey Crag ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Tue 27/08/19 Roseberry Topping AS England North York Moors
Wed 28/08/19 Ennerdale Show AS England Lake District
Sat 31/08/19 Dufton Show AS England North Pennines
Sun 01/09/19 Burnsall ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 01/09/19 John Hewitt Memorial Shelf Moor AS England Peak District
Sun 01/09/19 Loweswater Show AS England Lake District