"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “AS” category



Showing results 1651 – 1662 of 1662.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 17/07/21 Rangers Alderman's Ascent AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 18/07/21 Cracoe ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Wed 21/07/21 Blisco Dash AS England Lake District
Wed 21/07/21 Slieau Ruy AS England Isle of Man
Wed 11/08/21 Killer Mile AS England Isle of Man
Wed 25/08/21 Ennerdale Show AS England Lake District
Sat 28/08/21 Arnison Crag Horseshoe AS England Lake District
Sun 05/09/21 Burnsall ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 12/09/21 Ilam AS England Peak District
Sun 19/09/21 Embsay ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sat 25/09/21 Great Whernside AS England York. Dales
Mon 20/12/21 Silent Night AS England Northumberland / Durham