"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “AS” category



Showing results 1451 – 1500 of 1529.

Date Race Category Country Region
Wed 04/09/19 Sourton Tors AS England South West
Sat 07/09/19 Lothersdale Show - Cancelled AS England York. Dales
Sat 07/09/19 Morrone Hill Race - Braemar Gathering AS Scotland North
Sat 07/09/19 Ras Tri Chopa’r Eifl AS Wales North
Sat 14/09/19 Elidir Fawr AS Wales North
Sat 14/09/19 Scafell Pike AS England Lake District
Sat 14/09/19 St Boniface Fell AS England South East
Sun 15/09/19 Dale Head AS England Lake District
Sun 15/09/19 Embsay ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sat 21/09/19 Great Whernside AS England York. Dales
Sat 21/09/19 Grindsbrook Circle AS England Peak District
Sun 22/09/19 B O F R A Malham Charity Relays AS England York. Dales
Sun 22/09/19 Fryup Frazzler AS England North York Moors
Sun 22/09/19 Ilam National Trust AS England Peak District
Sat 28/09/19 Firth - Canceled AS England York. Dales
Sat 28/09/19 Thieveley Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 05/10/19 Screes AS England Lake District
Sun 27/10/19 Buttermere Shepherd's Meet AS England Lake District
Sat 02/11/19 Black Lane Ends AS England York. Dales
Sat 02/11/19 Dunnerdale AS England Lake District
Sat 16/11/19 Two Riggs, Kong Winter Series 1 AS England Lake District
Thu 21/11/19 Hathersage Night Race AS England Peak District
Sat 23/11/19 Really Wild Boar AS England York. Dales
Sun 24/11/19 David Staff Memorial Race AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 14/12/19 S O B ( Stile End - Outerside - Barrow ), Kong Winter Series 2 AS England Lake District
Fri 27/12/19 Wansfell AS England Lake District
Tue 31/12/19 Wormstones AS England Peak District
Sun 05/01/20 Y H A King Of The Castle AS England Lake District
Sat 11/01/20 Clough Head, Kong Winter Series 3 AS England Lake District
Sat 25/01/20 Tarrenhendre AS Wales North
Sat 01/02/20 Stybarrow Dodd, Kong Winter Series 4 AS England Lake District
Sat 15/02/20 Carnethy 5 AS Scotland Central
Sat 29/02/20 Loopy Latrigg, Kong Winter Series 5 AS England Lake District
Sun 01/03/20 Ilkley Moor AS England York. Dales
Sun 08/03/20 Brough Law AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 22/03/20 Carrock Fell AS England Lake District
Wed 08/04/20 Loughrigg AS England Lake District
Tue 05/05/20 Orchan Rocks AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 06/05/20 Cautley Horseshoe AS England York. Dales
Wed 06/05/20 Wrekin Streak AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 13/05/20 Latrigg AS England Lake District
Sat 16/05/20 Rangers Alderman's Ascent AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 24/05/20 Glaramara AS England Lake District
Sun 31/05/20 Coniston Gullies ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District
Tue 02/06/20 Paddy's Pole AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sun 07/06/20 Kettlewell ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Tue 09/06/20 Bridestone AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 10/06/20 Pontesbury AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Tue 16/06/20 Tor Mile AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 17/06/20 Langstrath AS England Lake District