"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “AS” category



Showing results 1601 – 1650 of 1673.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 06/09/20 Burnsall ( B O F R A ) - Cancelled AS England York. Dales
Sun 06/09/20 John Hewitt Memorial Shelf Moor - Cancelled AS England Peak District
Sun 06/09/20 Loweswater Show - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Mon 07/09/20 Ilam - Cancelled AS England Peak District
Fri 11/09/20 E L F C 5 - Uphill AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 12/09/20 Elidir Fawr AS Wales North
Sat 12/09/20 Scafell Pike - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Sat 12/09/20 St Boniface Fell - Cancelled AS England South East
Sat 19/09/20 Grindsbrook Circle - Cancelled AS England Peak District
Sat 19/09/20 U18 International Youth Cup Selection - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Sun 20/09/20 Dale Head - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Sun 20/09/20 Embsay ( B O F R A ) - Cancelled AS England York. Dales
Sun 20/09/20 Fryup Frazzler - Cancelled AS England North York Moors
Sat 26/09/20 Thieveley Pike - Cancelled AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 27/09/20 B O F R A Malham Charity Relays - Status Unconfirmed AS England York. Dales
Sat 03/10/20 Yetholm Border Shepherds Show AS Scotland South
Fri 16/10/20 Wansfell Uphill AS England Lake District
Sat 17/10/20 U18 International Mountain Running Youth Cup - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Sun 25/10/20 Buttermere Shepherd's Meet - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Sat 31/10/20 Black Lane Ends - Cancelled AS England York. Dales
Sat 31/10/20 Screes - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Sat 14/11/20 Dunnerdale - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Sat 14/11/20 Really Wild Boar AS England York. Dales
Sat 21/11/20 Two Riggs, Kong Winter Series 1 - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Sat 28/11/20 Bilberry Fields AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 29/11/20 David Staff Memorial Race - Cancelled AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 12/12/20 S O B ( Stile End - Outerside - Barrow ), Kong Winter Series 2 - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Mon 21/12/20 Silent Night AS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 26/12/20 Saddleworth -cancelled AS England South/West Pennines
Thu 31/12/20 Wormstones AS England Peak District
Fri 01/01/21 St Johns AS England Isle of Man
Sun 14/03/21 Carrock Fell AS England Lake District
Sun 21/03/21 Snaefell And The Tholtans - Cancelled AS England Isle of Man
Tue 30/03/21 Bilberry Fields AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 24/04/21 Clough Head AS England Lake District
Sun 02/05/21 Slooby Dhoo AS England Isle of Man
Wed 05/05/21 Loughrigg AS England Lake District
Wed 19/05/21 Batch Bash AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 19/05/21 Blackstone Edge AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 19/05/21 Caw AS England Lake District
Sun 23/05/21 Coniston Gullies ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District
Sat 29/05/21 West Nab AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 06/06/21 Kettlewell ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sat 12/06/21 Marilyn's Meldon Madness AS England South West
Sun 13/06/21 Up The Nab AS England Peak District
Wed 16/06/21 Langstrath AS England Lake District
Fri 18/06/21 Carraghan AS England Isle of Man
Sat 19/06/21 Home Countries Youth International England Selection Trial Race AS England Lake District
Sun 20/06/21 Hawkswick Dash ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Thu 24/06/21 Kettlewell Anniversary AS England York. Dales