"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in the “AS” category



Showing results 1301 – 1320 of 1320.

Date Race Category GPS Country Region
Sat 15/09/18 Scafell Pike AS England Lake District
Sat 15/09/18 St Boniface Fell AS England South East
Sun 16/09/18 Dale Head AS England Lake District
Sun 16/09/18 Embsay ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 16/09/18 Fryup Frazzler AS England North York Moors
Sat 22/09/18 Elidir Fawr AS Wales North
Sat 22/09/18 Great Whernside AS England York. Dales
Sat 22/09/18 Grindsbrook Circle - Cancelled AS England Peak District
Sat 29/09/18 Thieveley Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 20/10/18 Screes AS England Lake District
Sun 28/10/18 Buttermere Shepherd's Meet AS England Lake District
Fri 09/11/18 Really Wild Boar - Night Race AS England York. Dales
Sat 10/11/18 Dunnerdale AS England Lake District
Sat 10/11/18 Really Wild Boar - On Tour AS England York. Dales
Sat 17/11/18 Two Riggs, Kong Winter Series 1 AS England Lake District
Thu 22/11/18 Hathersage Night Race AS England Peak District
Sun 25/11/18 David Staff Memorial Race AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 15/12/18 S O B ( Stile End - Outerside - Barrow ), Kong Winter Series 2 AS England Lake District
Thu 27/12/18 Wansfell AS England Lake District
Tue 01/01/19 Test Race AS