"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England



Showing results 5251 – 5300 of 5663.

Date Race Category Country Region
Wed 20/05/20 Blackstone Edge AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 20/05/20 Gun Run BS England Peak District
Wed 20/05/20 Kildwick BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 20/05/20 Latterbarrow Loop AS England Lake District
Fri 22/05/20 Hayfield May Queen - Cancelled BS England Peak District
Sat 23/05/20 Allendale Fair CM England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 23/05/20 Fairfield Horseshoe - Cancelled AM England Lake District
Sat 23/05/20 Hutton Roof Crags - Cancelled BM England Lake District
Sat 23/05/20 Mount Famine - Cancelled AS England Peak District
Sun 24/05/20 Helvellyn And The Dodds AL England Lake District
Sun 24/05/20 Lantern Pike Dash AS England Peak District
Sun 24/05/20 Mynydd Myfyr CS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Mon 25/05/20 Austwick Amble - Cancelled BM England York. Dales
Mon 25/05/20 Bamford Sheepdog Trials BS England Peak District
Mon 25/05/20 Bowley Hill - Cancelled CS England South/West Pennines
Mon 25/05/20 Shutlingsloe AS England Peak District
Tue 26/05/20 Kong Summer Series Race 2 - B B Kong ( Blencathra And Blease Fell) AS England Lake District
Tue 26/05/20 That's So Hebden Bridge BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 27/05/20 Harrock Hill 1 - Cancelled BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 27/05/20 Parks Life BS England Peak District
Thu 28/05/20 Ingleton Waterfalls CS England York. Dales
Sat 30/05/20 Duddon Valley - Cancelled AL England Lake District
Sat 30/05/20 Duddon Valley Short - Cancelled AM England Lake District
Sat 30/05/20 West Nab - Cancelled AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 31/05/20 Coniston Gullies ( B O F R A ) - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Mon 01/06/20 Trunce 4 BS England Peak District
Tue 02/06/20 Paddy's Pole - Cancelled AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Wed 03/06/20 Boar's Head BM England Peak District
Wed 03/06/20 Calver Peak - Cancelled BS England Peak District
Wed 03/06/20 Ossy Oiks - Cancelled AS England North York Moors
Wed 03/06/20 Otley Chevin CS England York. Dales
Thu 04/06/20 Leo Pollard Memorial Race - Postponed T B D BM England South/West Pennines
Fri 05/06/20 Castleton BM England Peak District
Sat 06/06/20 Kelbrook BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 06/06/20 Pen Y Ghent - Postponed AM England York. Dales
Sun 07/06/20 Coombe Hill BS England South East
Sun 07/06/20 Edenfield - Cancelled BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 07/06/20 Passing Clouds - Cancelled BM England Peak District
Sun 07/06/20 Upper Eden Yomp Mountain Challenge BL England York. Dales
Tue 09/06/20 Bridestone AS England South/West Pennines
Tue 09/06/20 Kong Summer Series Race 3 - Burn Off Blencathra AS England Lake District
Wed 10/06/20 Brown Wardle (and A Bit Moor) - Cancelled AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 10/06/20 Holcombe Two Towers AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 10/06/20 Pontesbury AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Wed 10/06/20 The D C R O Dash - Cancelled BS England Peak District
Wed 10/06/20 Weasdale Horseshoe AS England York. Dales
Thu 11/06/20 Kettlewell Anniversary - Postponed AS England York. Dales
Thu 11/06/20 Walsh Two Lads BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 13/06/20 Alwinton 3 Tops BL England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 13/06/20 Blackfell - Cancelled AM England York. Dales