"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England



Showing results 5651 – 5695 of 5695.

Date Race Category Country Region
Mon 03/05/21 Coiners BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 05/05/21 Wrekin Streak AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sat 08/05/21 Bollington Festival 3 Peaks BS England Peak District
Fri 14/05/21 Hayfield May Queen BS England Peak District
Sat 29/05/21 Half Manx Marathon AL England Isle of Man
Fri 18/06/21 Carraghan AS England Isle of Man
Fri 25/06/21 Tideswell BS England Peak District
Wed 30/06/21 Eddie's Revenge AS England South/West Pennines
Thu 01/07/21 Don Ashton Memorial Tockholes BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 03/07/21 Saunders Lakeland Mountain Marathon MM England Lake District
Sun 04/07/21 Ellan Vannin AL England Isle of Man
Sun 11/07/21 Bollington Nostalgia BM England Peak District
Sun 11/07/21 Peak Forest BS England Peak District
Sat 17/07/21 Ingleborough AM England York. Dales
Wed 21/07/21 Slieau Ruy AS England Isle of Man
Sun 25/07/21 Holme Moss AL England Peak District
Sun 25/07/21 James Herriot Run CM England York. Dales
Thu 29/07/21 Stoney Middleton CS England Peak District
Sun 01/08/21 Trigger AL England Peak District
Tue 03/08/21 Parwich Panoramic Five CS England Peak District
Sat 07/08/21 Turner Landscape AM England Lake District
Sun 08/08/21 Forestburn BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 08/08/21 Saddleworth Round BL England South/West Pennines
Wed 11/08/21 Killer Mile AS England Isle of Man
Sat 14/08/21 Arncliffe Gala ( B O F R A ) BS England York. Dales
Sun 15/08/21 Lowther Lakeland Fell And Trail Run CL England Lake District
Wed 25/08/21 Ennerdale Show AS England Lake District
Sat 28/08/21 Arnison Crag Horseshoe AS England Lake District
Sat 28/08/21 Bellingham Show BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 28/08/21 Chipping Show BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sun 05/09/21 James Coulson Laxey Fell AM England Isle of Man
Sun 05/09/21 Manx Wilderness Challenge MM England Unknown
Sat 11/09/21 Groovy Kinder Love AL England Peak District
Sat 11/09/21 Hodder Valley Show BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sun 12/09/21 Yorkshireman Off Road Half Marathon BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 12/09/21 Yorkshireman Off Road Marathon CL England South/West Pennines
Sun 19/09/21 Bradda AL England Isle of Man
Sat 25/09/21 Great Whernside AS England York. Dales
Sat 25/09/21 Isle Of Man Junior Hill Championships Unknown England Isle of Man
Mon 04/10/21 Hodgson Brothers Mountain Relay Relay England Lake District
Sat 09/10/21 Slieuwhallian BS England Isle of Man
Sun 10/10/21 Mendip Muddle CL England South West
Sat 13/11/21 Cringle Hill CS England Isle of Man
Sat 11/12/21 Colden Winter Hill BS England Isle of Man
Sun 12/12/21 Litton Christmas Cracker BM England Peak District