"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England



Showing results 4651 – 4700 of 5586.

Date Race Category Country Region
Wed 17/04/19 Grisedale Grind AS England Lake District
Wed 17/04/19 Herod Farm AS England Peak District
Thu 18/04/19 Hartcliff Hill BS England Peak District
Sat 20/04/19 Half Manx Marathon AL England Isle of Man
Sat 20/04/19 Manx Mountain Marathon AL England Isle of Man
Sat 20/04/19 Newlands Memorial Race AM England Lake District
Sat 20/04/19 Rivington Pike BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 20/04/19 Teenager With Altitude AL England Lake District
Tue 23/04/19 Bunny Run Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Wed 24/04/19 Caradoc Classic BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Thu 25/04/19 Cockfield Chase CS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 27/04/19 65th Three Peaks AL England York. Dales
Sun 28/04/19 Blakey Blitz AM England North York Moors
Sun 28/04/19 Kinder Downfall BM England Peak District
Sun 28/04/19 Wirksworth Incline CS England Peak District
Mon 29/04/19 Trunce 2 BS England Peak District
Tue 30/04/19 Orchan Rocks AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 01/05/19 Gribdale Growler BM England North York Moors
Wed 01/05/19 Lords Seat AS England Lake District
Wed 01/05/19 Lothersdale BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 01/05/19 Rainow 5 BS England Peak District
Wed 01/05/19 Tiger's Trail BS England Peak District
Thu 02/05/19 Dick Hudson's BM England York. Dales
Sat 04/05/19 Bollington Festival 3 Peaks BS England Peak District
Sat 04/05/19 Coniston AM England Lake District
Sat 04/05/19 The Cake Race BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 05/05/19 Great Hameldon BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 06/05/19 Coiners BM England South/West Pennines
Mon 06/05/19 Coiners Junior Unknown England South/West Pennines
Mon 06/05/19 Joe's Cup Hill Race BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 06/05/19 Wray Caton Moor BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Tue 07/05/19 Burbage Skyline BS England Peak District
Wed 08/05/19 Cautley Horseshoe AS England York. Dales
Wed 08/05/19 Wrekin Streak AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Fri 10/05/19 Pinhaw BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 11/05/19 Buttermere Sailbeck AM England Lake District
Sat 11/05/19 Carraghan AS England Isle of Man
Sat 11/05/19 Cressbrook Crawl BM England Peak District
Sat 11/05/19 Flower Scar AM England South/West Pennines
Sat 11/05/19 Fox & Hounds BM England North York Moors
Sat 11/05/19 Pendle Cloughs AL England South/West Pennines
Sun 12/05/19 Charlesworth Chase ( Simon's Seat) BS England York. Dales
Sun 12/05/19 Peat Pits Wood 2 BS England Peak District
Sun 12/05/19 South Mynd Tour AL England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Mon 13/05/19 Trunce 3 BS England Peak District
Tue 14/05/19 Jack Bloor Race BS England York. Dales
Tue 14/05/19 Mearley Clough AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 15/05/19 Caw AS England Lake District
Wed 15/05/19 Kildwick BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 15/05/19 Latrigg AS England Lake District