"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England



Showing results 5651 – 5668 of 5668.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 11/07/21 Peak Forest BS England Peak District
Sat 17/07/21 Ingleborough AM England York. Dales
Sun 25/07/21 James Herriot Run CM England York. Dales
Tue 03/08/21 Parwich Panoramic Five CS England Peak District
Sat 07/08/21 Turner Landscape AM England Lake District
Sun 08/08/21 Saddleworth Round BL England South/West Pennines
Sat 14/08/21 Arncliffe Gala ( B O F R A ) BS England York. Dales
Wed 25/08/21 Ennerdale Show AS England Lake District
Sat 28/08/21 Arnison Crag Horseshoe AS England Lake District
Sat 28/08/21 Chipping Show BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 11/09/21 Groovy Kinder Love AL England Peak District
Sat 11/09/21 Hodder Valley Show BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sun 12/09/21 Yorkshireman Off Road Half Marathon BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 12/09/21 Yorkshireman Off Road Marathon CL England South/West Pennines
Sat 25/09/21 Great Whernside AS England York. Dales
Mon 04/10/21 Hodgson Brothers Mountain Relay Relay England Lake District
Sun 10/10/21 Mendip Muddle CL England South West
Sun 12/12/21 Litton Christmas Cracker BM England Peak District