"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England



Showing results 5701 – 5750 of 5800.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 17/07/21 Rangers Alderman's Ascent AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 18/07/21 Cracoe ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Tue 20/07/21 Blacka Moor Chase BS England Peak District
Wed 21/07/21 Blisco Dash AS England Lake District
Wed 21/07/21 Fellside AM England Lake District
Wed 21/07/21 Slieau Ruy AS England Isle of Man
Sat 24/07/21 Darren Holloway Memorial Race ( Buttermere Horseshoe ) AL England Lake District
Sat 24/07/21 Darren Holloway Memorial Race Short AL England Lake District
Sat 24/07/21 Old Crown Round AL England Lake District
Sat 24/07/21 Turnslack BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 25/07/21 Arnison Dash - Cancelled AS England Lake District
Sun 25/07/21 Holme Moss AL England Peak District
Sun 25/07/21 James Herriot Run CM England York. Dales
Mon 26/07/21 Trunce 7 BS England Peak District
Wed 28/07/21 Neolith BS England South West
Thu 29/07/21 Dick Hudson's BM England York. Dales
Thu 29/07/21 Stoney Middleton CS England Peak District
Sun 01/08/21 Kentmere Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sun 01/08/21 Trigger AL England Peak District
Tue 03/08/21 Parwich Panoramic Five CS England Peak District
Thu 05/08/21 Eshton Moor ( B O F R A ) CS England York. Dales
Fri 06/08/21 Salt Cellar BM England Peak District
Sat 07/08/21 Turner Landscape AM England Lake District
Sun 08/08/21 Forestburn BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 08/08/21 Round Hill CM England York. Dales
Sun 08/08/21 Saddleworth Round BL England South/West Pennines
Wed 11/08/21 Burbage Skyline - Cancelled BS England Peak District
Wed 11/08/21 Killer Mile AS England Isle of Man
Thu 12/08/21 Kings Challenge BS England York. Dales
Thu 12/08/21 Ricky's Race BS England Peak District
Fri 13/08/21 Hob Hurst's BS England Peak District
Sat 14/08/21 Arncliffe Gala ( B O F R A ) BS England York. Dales
Sat 14/08/21 Little Links - Dartmoor Fell Running Weekend - Cancelled BS England South West
Sat 14/08/21 Tour Of West Okement - Dartmoor Fell Weekend - Cancelled BM England South West
Sun 15/08/21 Dartmoor 600's - Dartmoor Fell Running Weekend - Cancelled BL England South West
Sun 15/08/21 Lowther Lakeland Fell And Trail Run CL England Lake District
Sun 15/08/21 Peak Raid 3 Autumn Series Round 1 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Mon 16/08/21 Trunce 8 BS England Peak District
Sun 22/08/21 Coombe Hill BS England South East
Sun 22/08/21 Piethorne BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 25/08/21 Ennerdale Show AS England Lake District
Wed 25/08/21 Tavy Trio Of Tors BS England South West
Sat 28/08/21 Arnison Crag Horseshoe AS England Lake District
Sat 28/08/21 Bellingham Show - Cancelled BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 28/08/21 Chipping Show BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sun 29/08/21 Kong Mini Mm Round 2 MM England Unknown
Mon 30/08/21 Dark Side Of The Combe AM England Lake District
Tue 31/08/21 Eyam BS England Peak District
Sat 04/09/21 Longshaw Sheepdog Trials BS England Peak District
Sun 05/09/21 Burnsall ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales