"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England



Showing results 4601 – 4650 of 5025.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 10/03/19 James' Thorn AS England Peak District
Sun 17/03/19 Bilsdale AL England North York Moors
Sun 17/03/19 Creg Ny Baa AM England Isle of Man
Sun 17/03/19 Muncaster Luck BM England Lake District
Sun 17/03/19 Stretton Hills (2) AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Sun 17/03/19 Wolf's Pit AS England Peak District
Sat 23/03/19 Boulsworth Bog BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 23/03/19 Causey Pike AS England Lake District
Sun 24/03/19 Carrock Fell AS England Lake District
Sun 24/03/19 Don Morrison Memorial Edale Skyline AL England Peak District
Sun 24/03/19 Heptonstall BL England South/West Pennines
Sat 30/03/19 Slooby Dhoo AS England Isle of Man
Sun 31/03/19 Wrekin AS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Mon 01/04/19 Trunce 1 BS England Peak District
Tue 02/04/19 Bunny Run 1 CS England South/West Pennines
Tue 02/04/19 Pete Hartley Memorial Liver Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 06/04/19 Buckden Out Moor AS England York. Dales
Sat 06/04/19 Chicken Run BS England Peak District
Sat 06/04/19 Coledale Horseshoe AM England Lake District
Sat 06/04/19 Dungeon Ghyll AS England Lake District
Sat 06/04/19 Howgills AL England York. Dales
Sat 06/04/19 Pendle AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 06/04/19 Pendle Juniors Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sun 07/04/19 Exe To Axe BL England South West
Sun 07/04/19 Mow Cop BM England Midlands
Tue 09/04/19 Bunny Run 2 CS England South/West Pennines
Wed 10/04/19 Loughrigg AS England Lake District
Wed 10/04/19 Todd Crag Juniors Unknown England Lake District
Sat 13/04/19 Eskdale Elevation AL England Lake District
Sat 13/04/19 Wardle Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 14/04/19 Gisborough Moors BL England North York Moors
Sun 14/04/19 Kong Mini Mm Round 2 MM England Lake District
Sun 14/04/19 Peat Pits Wood 1 BS England Peak District
Tue 16/04/19 Bunny Run 3 CS England South/West Pennines
Wed 17/04/19 Grisedale Grind AS England Lake District
Thu 18/04/19 Hartcliff Hill BS England Peak District
Sat 20/04/19 Half Manx Marathon AL England Isle of Man
Sat 20/04/19 Manx Mountain Marathon AL England Isle of Man
Sat 20/04/19 Newlands Memorial Fell Race AM England Lake District
Sat 20/04/19 Rivington Pike BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 20/04/19 Teenager With Altitude AL England Lake District
Sun 21/04/19 Wirksworth Incline CS England Peak District
Tue 23/04/19 Bunny Run Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Wed 24/04/19 Caradoc Classic BS England Shropshire/Welsh Borders
Thu 25/04/19 Cockfield Chase CS England Northumberland / Durham
Sat 27/04/19 65th Three Peaks AL England York. Dales
Sun 28/04/19 Blakey Blitz AM England North York Moors
Sun 28/04/19 Kinder Downfall BM England Peak District
Mon 29/04/19 Trunce 2 BS England Peak District
Tue 30/04/19 Orchan Rocks AS England South/West Pennines