"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England



Showing results 4901 – 4950 of 5081.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 04/08/19 Farleton Knott ( B O F R A ) AS England Lake District
Sun 04/08/19 Round Hill CM England York. Dales
Sun 04/08/19 Saddleworth Round BL England South/West Pennines
Mon 05/08/19 Trunce 7 BS England Peak District
Tue 06/08/19 Bradwell BS England Peak District
Tue 06/08/19 Crow Hill Reverse BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 06/08/19 Parwich Junior Unknown England Peak District
Tue 06/08/19 Parwich Panoramic Five CS England Peak District
Tue 06/08/19 Ravenscar Rumble BS England North York Moors
Wed 07/08/19 Cracken Edge BM England Peak District
Wed 07/08/19 Pilgrims Cross BM England South/West Pennines
Wed 07/08/19 Steel Fell AS England Lake District
Wed 07/08/19 Tavy Trio Of Tors BS England South West
Thu 08/08/19 Denis Stitt Memorial Race AS England Peak District
Thu 08/08/19 Kings Challenge BS England York. Dales
Thu 08/08/19 Ricky's Race BS England Peak District
Sat 10/08/19 Arncliffe Gala ( B O F R A ) BS England York. Dales
Sat 10/08/19 Sticklepath Horseshoe BM England South West
Sun 11/08/19 Boulsworth Fell BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 11/08/19 Bridport Jurassic Coast BL England South West
Sun 11/08/19 Forestburn BS England Northumberland / Durham
Sun 11/08/19 Lowther CL England Lake District
Wed 14/08/19 Eccles Pike AS England Peak District
Wed 14/08/19 Killer Mile AS England Isle of Man
Wed 14/08/19 Not Round Latrigg BS England Lake District
Wed 14/08/19 Whittle Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Fri 16/08/19 Hob Hurst's BS England Peak District
Sat 17/08/19 Darwen Gala Catherine Dowdall Memorial BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 17/08/19 Gargrave Show BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 17/08/19 Pendle 3 Peaks AM England South/West Pennines
Sun 18/08/19 Crowden Horseshoe BM England Peak District
Sun 18/08/19 Lakeland Country Fair AS England Lake District
Sun 18/08/19 Norland Moor BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 18/08/19 Sedbergh Hills AL England York. Dales
Mon 19/08/19 Trunce 8 BS England Peak District
Tue 20/08/19 Shipman Knotts AS England Lake District
Wed 21/08/19 Crook Peak Cake Race BS England South West
Wed 21/08/19 Golf Ball BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 21/08/19 Gt. Links Tor Flyer AS England South West
Thu 22/08/19 Pilsley BS England Peak District
Sat 24/08/19 Arnison Crag Horseshoe AS England Lake District
Sat 24/08/19 Burnsall Classic AS England York. Dales
Sat 24/08/19 Chipping Show BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 24/08/19 Pendleton AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 25/08/19 Grasmere Senior Guides Race AS England Lake District
Sun 25/08/19 Kong Mini Mm Round 3 MM England Lake District
Mon 26/08/19 Barrow AS England Lake District
Mon 26/08/19 Black Combe Country Fair, Bootle AM England Lake District
Mon 26/08/19 Hebden Sports AS England York. Dales
Tue 27/08/19 Eyam BM England Peak District