FRA Club Ambassador Scheme

FRA Club Ambassadors

A list of FRA Club Ambassadors is shown below (last updated 6th March 2021).

For Welsh clubs, please contact the Welsh FRA (WFRA) via WFRA Chairman Craig Jones (email) or WFRA Secretary Andrew Blackmore (email).

Is your club unlisted? That means we don't currently have an FRA Ambassador for your club. Please contact our Communications Officer (email) to volunteer!

Club FRA Ambassador (with email address)
Ambleside ACDan Duxbury (email)
Atherton RCPaul Sumner (email)
Baildon RunnersPiero Tozzi (email)
Bentham Beagles Running ClubAdrian Leigh (email)
Bingley Harriers & ACAndrew Jebb (email)
Black Combe RunnersHarvey Lord (email)
Black Combe RunnersCharmian Heaton (email)
Blackburn Harriers & ACCalvin Ferguson (email)
Blackpool Wyre & Fylde ACMark Warner (email)
Borrowdale Fell RunnersPhil Davies (email)
Bowland Fell RunnersChristopher Goldie (email)
Buxton ACRebecca Day (email)
Calder Valley Fell RunnersPaul Haigh (email)
Carnethy Hill Racing ClubJasmin Paris (email)
Cheshire Hill RacersEd Gamble (email)
Cheshire Hill RacersAndy Watts (email)
Chesterfield & District ACLyz Evans (email)
Chorley Athletic and Triathlon ClubMark Ellithorn (email)
Clayton-le-Moors HarriersMark Nutter (email)
Coventry Godiva HarriersPeter Eccleston (email)
Cumberland ACNick Downes (email)
Cumberland Fell RunnersRyan Crellin (email)
Dallam Running ClubJenny Lyon (email)
Danum HarriersSimon Rayner (email)
Dark Peak Fell RunnersJames Lowe (email)
Derwentside ACMark Davinson (email)
Durham Fell RunnersFran Blackett (email)
East Hull Harriers & ACKris Hoppy (email)
Eden RunnersJon Tombs (email)
Ellenborough ACRichard McGrath (email)
Elvet StridersGeoffrey Davis (email)
Erewash Valley RCRichard Hyde (email)
Esk Valley Fell ClubChris Vanderhoven (email)
Halifax Harriers & ACNick Small (email)
Helm Hill RunnersAli Richards (email)
Holcombe HarriersMatt Dunn (email)
Holme Pierrepont RCColin Brearley (email)
Horsforth Fellandale ClubLouise O'Brian (email)
Horwich R M I HarriersDan Gilbert (email)
Ilkley Harriers ACJack Wood (email)
Keighley & Craven ACRichard Hindle (email)
Kendal Amateur Athletic ClubDave Banks (email)
Keswick ACPhil Winskill (email)
Long Eaton Running ClubElizabeth Lakin (email)
Lostock ACJosie Greenhalgh (email)
Macclesfield Harriers & ACTom Whittington (email)
Manchester Harriers & ACDavid Wood (email)
Manx Fell RunnersLloyd Taggart (email)
Matlock Athletic ClubJan Forrester (email)
Mercia Fell RunnersDaniel Connolly (email)
Mow Cop RunnersNicole Humphreys (email)
Nidd Valley Road RunnersPhil Robinson (email)
North Leeds Fell RunnersOliver Roberts (email)
North Shields Polytechnic ClubDavid Guy-Johnson (email)
Northern Fells Running ClubJenny Russell (email)
Northumberland Fell RunnersJohn Telfer (email)
Otley ACTom Lynch (email)
Penistone Footpath Runners & Athletic ClubHarriet Drouin (email)
Pennine Fell RunnersGeoff Briggs (email)
Pudsey Pacers RCMartin Bullock (email)
Retford ACBevan Adams (email)
Ripley Running ClubIan Hawley (email)
Rossendale Harriers & ACGraham Wright (email)
Roundhay RunnersMarcus Moss (email)
Ryde HarriersNigel Eldridge (email)
Saddleworth Runners ClubKate Saville (email)
Sale Harriers ManchesterPaul Barrett (email)
Saltwell HarriersKeith Wood (email)
Scarborough Athletic ClubDavid Parke (email)
Settle HarriersChris Beesley (email)
Shelton StridersMarcel Darling (email)
Shettleston HarriersPeter Mackie (email)
Shropshire ShufflersStephen Riley (email)
Spenborough & Dist ACHenry Carter (email)
Steel City Striders RCAndy Green (email)
Styal Running ClubMichael McLaughlin (email)
Sunderland StrollersKen Maynard (email)
Swaledale RunnersJim Coldwell (email)
Todmorden HarriersRicky Parrish (email)
Totley ACPat Goodall (email)
Trawden Athletic ClubLouise Preston (email)
Tring RCRick Ansell (email)
Tyne Bridge HarriersMatthew Walker (email)
Valley Striders ACDave Middlemas (email)
Vegan Runners UKRoss Robertson (email)
Westerlands Cross Country ClubSharon Taylor (email)
Wirksworth Running ClubClare Eardley (email)
Worksop HarriersRichard Hind (email)
York Knavesmire HarriersThomas Ratcliffe (email)