"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » Peak District



Showing results 801 – 850 of 886.

Date Race Category Country Region
Wed 07/06/17 Calver Peak BS England Peak District
Fri 09/06/17 Castleton BM England Peak District
Sun 11/06/17 Accelerate Edale Race AS England Peak District
Sun 11/06/17 Passing Clouds BM England Peak District
Mon 12/06/17 Trunce 5 BS England Peak District
Wed 14/06/17 Lyme 1 AS England Peak District
Thu 15/06/17 Grindleford BS England Peak District
Sat 17/06/17 Peter Brinsley Bosley Fete BS England Peak District
Tue 20/06/17 Blacka Moor Chase BS England Peak District
Tue 20/06/17 Calton Crawl BS England Peak District
Tue 20/06/17 Riber Run BS England Peak District
Wed 21/06/17 Lyme 2 AS England Peak District
Fri 23/06/17 Tideswell BS England Peak District
Sat 24/06/17 Chrome Hill BS England Peak District
Sat 24/06/17 James Blakeley BS England Peak District
Sat 24/06/17 Whaley Waltz BS England Peak District
Sun 25/06/17 Great Bakewell Pudding Race CM England Peak District
Sun 25/06/17 Kinder Trog BL England Peak District
Sun 25/06/17 Langley Fete BS England Peak District
Wed 28/06/17 Hope Wakes BS England Peak District
Wed 28/06/17 Lyme 3 AS England Peak District
Thu 29/06/17 Winster BS England Peak District
Sat 01/07/17 Thurlstone Chase BS England Peak District
Sat 01/07/17 Warslow Beer Festival AS England Peak District
Sun 02/07/17 Great Hucklow BM England Peak District
Mon 03/07/17 Hathersage Gala BS England Peak District
Mon 03/07/17 Trunce 6 BS England Peak District
Sun 09/07/17 Bollington Nostalgia BM England Peak District
Sun 09/07/17 Broomhead Chase BS England Peak District
Sun 09/07/17 Peak Forest CS England Peak District
Wed 12/07/17 Black Rocks BS England Peak District
Sat 15/07/17 Charlesworth & Chisworth Carnival BS England Peak District
Sat 15/07/17 Evening Mini Mm July O England Peak District
Sun 16/07/17 Up The Nab AS England Peak District
Wed 19/07/17 Bamford Carnival BS England Peak District
Thu 20/07/17 Sheldon BS England Peak District
Sun 23/07/17 Holme Moss AL England Peak District
Mon 24/07/17 Trunce 7 BS England Peak District
Thu 27/07/17 Stoney Middleton CS England Peak District
Sun 30/07/17 Chunal AS England Peak District
Tue 01/08/17 Burbage Skyline BS England Peak District
Tue 01/08/17 Parwich Junior Unknown England Peak District
Tue 01/08/17 Parwich Panoramic Five CS England Peak District
Wed 02/08/17 Cracken Edge BM England Peak District
Thu 03/08/17 Bluebell 2 BS England Peak District
Fri 04/08/17 Salt Cellar BM England Peak District
Sat 05/08/17 Tegg's Nose BM England Peak District
Tue 08/08/17 Bradwell BS England Peak District
Wed 09/08/17 Eccles Pike AS England Peak District
Thu 10/08/17 Denis Stitt Memorial Race AS England Peak District