"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » Peak District



Showing results 651 – 700 of 887.

Date Race Category Country Region
Tue 26/04/16 Masson Hill AS England Peak District
Tue 03/05/16 Burbage Skyline BS England Peak District
Wed 04/05/16 Rainow 5 BS England Peak District
Wed 04/05/16 Tiger's Todger BS England Peak District
Sat 07/05/16 Up The Nab AS England Peak District
Sat 14/05/16 Bollington Festival 3 Peaks BS England Peak District
Sat 14/05/16 Cressbrook Crawl BM England Peak District
Mon 16/05/16 Trunce 3 BS England Peak District
Tue 17/05/16 Totley Moor AS England Peak District
Wed 18/05/16 Shining Tor AS England Peak District
Fri 20/05/16 Hayfield May Queen BS England Peak District
Sat 21/05/16 Mount Famine AS England Peak District
Sun 22/05/16 Lantern Pike Dash AS England Peak District
Sun 22/05/16 Peat Pits Wood 2 BS England Peak District
Fri 27/05/16 Rab Evening Mini Mm May O England Peak District
Mon 30/05/16 Bamford Sheepdog Trials BS England Peak District
Mon 30/05/16 Shutlingsloe AS England Peak District
Sat 04/06/16 Wincle Trout BS England Peak District
Mon 06/06/16 Trunce 4 BS England Peak District
Wed 08/06/16 Boar's Head BM England - Not FRA Peak District
Wed 08/06/16 Calver Peak BS England Peak District
Thu 09/06/16 Tansley BS England Peak District
Fri 10/06/16 Castleton BM England Peak District
Sun 12/06/16 Accelerate Edale Race AS England Peak District
Sun 12/06/16 Passing Clouds BM England Peak District
Thu 16/06/16 Grindleford BS England Peak District
Sat 18/06/16 Peter Brinsley Bosley Fete BS England Peak District
Tue 21/06/16 Riber Run BS England Peak District
Wed 22/06/16 Kirk Ireton Junior Unknown England Peak District
Thu 23/06/16 Blacka Moor Chase BS England Peak District
Fri 24/06/16 Tideswell BS England Peak District
Sat 25/06/16 Chrome Hill BS England Peak District
Sat 25/06/16 Whaley Waltz BS England Peak District
Sun 26/06/16 Great Bakewell Pudding Race CM England Peak District
Sun 26/06/16 Kinder Trog BL England Peak District
Sun 26/06/16 Langley Fete BS England Peak District
Mon 27/06/16 Trunce 5 BS England Peak District
Tue 28/06/16 Calton Crawl BS England Peak District
Wed 29/06/16 Hope Wakes BS England Peak District
Thu 30/06/16 Winster BS England Peak District
Sat 02/07/16 Thurlstone Chase BS England Peak District
Sat 02/07/16 Warslow Beer Festival AS England Peak District
Mon 04/07/16 Hathersage Gala BS England Peak District
Wed 06/07/16 Wormstones AS England Peak District
Sat 09/07/16 Charlesworth & Chisworth Carnival BS England Peak District
Sun 10/07/16 Bollington Nostalgia BM England Peak District
Sun 10/07/16 Broomhead Chase BS England Peak District
Sun 10/07/16 Great Hucklow BM England Peak District
Sun 10/07/16 Peak Forest CS England Peak District
Wed 13/07/16 Bamford Carnival BS England Peak District