"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » Peak District



Showing results 601 – 650 of 887.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 06/09/15 Cancelled - Derbyshire Chevin 2 BS England Peak District
Sun 06/09/15 Exterminator AL England Peak District
Sun 06/09/15 Shelf Moor AS England Peak District
Thu 10/09/15 Pilsley BS England Peak District
Sat 12/09/15 Nine Edges Endurance BL England Peak District
Sun 13/09/15 Padfield Plum Fair Scamper BS England Peak District
Mon 14/09/15 Trunce 9 BS England Peak District
Fri 18/09/15 Peak District Challenge Gold Ultra BL England - Not FRA Peak District
Fri 18/09/15 Peak District Challenge Silver BL England - Not FRA Peak District
Sat 19/09/15 Lantern Pike BS England Peak District
Sat 19/09/15 Peak District Challenge Bronze CL England - Not FRA Peak District
Sun 20/09/15 Fat Boys Stanage Struggle BS England Peak District
Sun 04/10/15 Curbar Commotion BM England Peak District
Sun 11/10/15 Andrew Heywood Memorial Windgather BL England Peak District
Sat 17/10/15 Stuart Learmouth Wirksworth Undulator BM England Peak District
Sun 18/10/15 Peak Raid 3 - Round 1 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Sat 31/10/15 Grin And Bear It CL England Peak District
Sun 01/11/15 Peak Raid 3 - Round 2 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 08/11/15 Leg It Round Lathkil BM England Peak District
Sun 08/11/15 Roaches BL England Peak District
Sun 22/11/15 Peak Raid 3 - Round 3 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 29/11/15 Rab Mini Mm Round 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 06/12/15 Gravy Pud BS England Peak District
Sun 06/12/15 Hayfield Santa Dash BS England Peak District
Sun 13/12/15 Litton Christmas Cracker BM England Peak District
Sun 13/12/15 Peak Raid 3 - Round 4 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 27/12/15 Up The Nab AS England Peak District
Thu 31/12/15 Bowstones BM England Peak District
Sun 10/01/16 Trigger BL England Peak District
Sat 30/01/16 'the Rucksack Club' Kinder Trial O England Peak District
Sun 31/01/16 Tigger Tor BM England Peak District
Sun 07/02/16 Mickleden Straddle BL England Peak District
Sun 07/02/16 Rab Mini Mm Round 1 MM England Peak District
Sun 21/02/16 New Chew O England Peak District
Sun 28/02/16 Hope Winter BS England Peak District
Fri 04/03/16 Cancelled - High Peak Marathon BL England Peak District
Sun 06/03/16 Bluebell 1 BS England Peak District
Sun 06/03/16 Cloud Nine BM England Peak District
Sun 13/03/16 Don Morrison Memorial Edale Skyline AL England Peak District
Sat 19/03/16 Chicken Run BS England Peak District
Sun 20/03/16 Hoppits Hill BS England Peak District
Sun 20/03/16 Wolf's Pit AS England Peak District
Sun 27/03/16 Peat Pits Wood 1 BS England Peak District
Sun 03/04/16 Errwood Long BM England Peak District
Sun 03/04/16 Lad's Leap AS England Peak District
Mon 04/04/16 Trunce 1 BS England Peak District
Thu 21/04/16 Hartcliff Hill BS England Peak District
Sun 24/04/16 Kinder Downfall BM England Peak District
Sun 24/04/16 Wirksworth Incline CS England Peak District
Mon 25/04/16 Trunce 2 BS England Peak District