"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » Peak District



Showing results 451 – 500 of 890.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sun 20/07/14 Holme Moss AL England Peak District
Thu 24/07/14 Stoney Middleton CS England Peak District
Fri 01/08/14 Salt Cellar BM England Peak District
Sat 02/08/14 Tegg's Nose BM England Peak District
Mon 04/08/14 Trunce 7 BS England Peak District
Tue 05/08/14 Bradwell BS England Peak District
Tue 05/08/14 Parwich Junior Unknown England Peak District
Tue 05/08/14 Parwich Panoramic Five CS England Peak District
Wed 06/08/14 Cracken Edge BM England Peak District
Thu 07/08/14 Derbyshire Chevin 1 BS England Peak District
Sat 09/08/14 Half Tour Of Bradwell BL England Peak District
Sat 09/08/14 Long Tour Of Bradwell BL England Peak District
Wed 13/08/14 Eccles Pike AS England Peak District
Thu 14/08/14 Denis Stitt Memorial Race AS England Peak District
Thu 14/08/14 Ricky's Race BS England Peak District
Mon 18/08/14 Trunce 8 BS England Peak District
Sun 24/08/14 Bradbourne BS England Peak District
Sun 24/08/14 David Bell Memorial - Summer BS England Peak District
Tue 26/08/14 Barrel Inn BM England Peak District
Fri 29/08/14 Peak District Challenge Ultra Gold 90km BL England - Not FRA Peak District
Sat 30/08/14 Longshaw Sheepdog Trials BS England Peak District
Sun 31/08/14 Crowden Horseshoe BM England Peak District
Wed 03/09/14 Derbyshire Chevin 2 BS England Peak District
Fri 05/09/14 Great Longstone Chase BS England Peak District
Sun 07/09/14 Exterminator AL England Peak District
Sun 07/09/14 Shelf Moor AS England Peak District
Mon 08/09/14 Trunce 9 BS England Peak District
Sat 13/09/14 Nine Edges Endurance BL England Peak District
Sun 14/09/14 Padfield Plum Fair Scamper BS England Peak District
Sat 20/09/14 Lantern Pike BS England Peak District
Sun 21/09/14 Fat Boys Stanage Struggle BS England Peak District
Sun 05/10/14 Curbar Commotion BM England Peak District
Sun 12/10/14 Windgather - Cancelled BL England Peak District
Sat 18/10/14 Stuart Learmouth Wirksworth Undulator BM England Peak District
Sat 01/11/14 Grin And Bear It CL England Peak District
Sun 02/11/14 Peak Raid 3 - Round 1 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 09/11/14 Leg It Round Lathkil BM England Peak District
Sun 09/11/14 Roaches BL England Peak District
Sun 16/11/14 Peak Raid 3 - Round 2 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Sat 29/11/14 Rab Dark & White Mini-mm Round 3 MM England Peak District
Sun 30/11/14 Peak Raid 3 - Round 3 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 07/12/14 Gravy Pud BS England Peak District
Sun 14/12/14 Litton Christmas Cracker BM England Peak District
Sun 14/12/14 Peak Raid 3 - Round 4 Of 4 MM England Peak District
Sun 28/12/14 Festive Disorientation O England Peak District
Wed 31/12/14 Bowstones BM England Peak District
Sun 04/01/15 Peat Pits Wood 1 BS England Peak District
Sun 11/01/15 Trigger BL England Peak District
Sun 25/01/15 Tigger Tor BM England Peak District
Sat 31/01/15 'the Rucksack Club' Kinder Trial O England Peak District