"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » South/West Pennines



Showing results 251 – 300 of 834.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 09/03/13 Haworth Hobble - Wuthering Hike BL England South/West Pennines
Sat 09/03/13 Stan Bradshaw Pendle Round BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 09/03/13 Windmills Whizz - Fell Race For Life CM England South/West Pennines
Sun 10/03/13 Ian Roberts BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 17/03/13 Heptonstall BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 24/03/13 Cancelled - Rivock Edge BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 30/03/13 Rivington Pike BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 31/03/13 Cancelled - Midgley Moor BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 02/04/13 Bunny Run 1 CS England South/West Pennines
Tue 02/04/13 Harry Aspinall Liver Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 06/04/13 Pendle AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 06/04/13 Pendle Junior Races Unknown England South/West Pennines
Tue 09/04/13 Bunny Run 2 CS England South/West Pennines
Sat 13/04/13 Wardle Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 14/04/13 Bouldsworth Hill BM England South/West Pennines
Tue 16/04/13 Bunny Run 3 CS England South/West Pennines
Tue 23/04/13 Bunny Run Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Wed 01/05/13 Lothersdale BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 04/05/13 Pendle Cloughs AL England South/West Pennines
Sat 04/05/13 The Cake Race BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 05/05/13 Great Hameldon BS England South/West Pennines
Mon 06/05/13 Coiners BM England South/West Pennines
Mon 06/05/13 Coiners Junior Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sat 11/05/13 Belmont Winter Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 11/05/13 Cowpe Junior Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sat 11/05/13 Last Drop Loop BS England South/West Pennines
Tue 14/05/13 Mearley Clough AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 15/05/13 Blackstone Edge AS England South/West Pennines
Wed 15/05/13 Kildwick BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 19/05/13 Calderdale Way Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Wed 22/05/13 Harrock Hill 1 BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 26/05/13 Saddleworth AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 26/05/13 Saddleworth Junior Races Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sat 01/06/13 Kelbrook BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 02/06/13 Edenfield BM England South/West Pennines
Thu 06/06/13 Hebden Bridge BS England South/West Pennines
Thu 06/06/13 Henderson's End BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 09/06/13 Knowl Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Wed 12/06/13 Holcombe Two Towers AS England South/West Pennines
Thu 13/06/13 Walsh Two Lads BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 15/06/13 Brown Wardle AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 15/06/13 Cononley AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 15/06/13 Great Hill Race AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 16/06/13 Sutton Pinnacles CM England South/West Pennines
Thu 20/06/13 Aggie's Staircase AS England South/West Pennines
Fri 21/06/13 Wicken Hill Whizz AS England South/West Pennines
Sat 22/06/13 James Blakeley BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 22/06/13 Reservoir Bogs BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 22/06/13 Reservoir Bogs Junior AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 23/06/13 Timothy Taylors Tom Tittiman BS England South/West Pennines