"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » South/West Pennines



Showing results 801 – 834 of 834.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 19/08/17 Darwen Gala Catherine Dowdall Memorial BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 19/08/17 Gargrave Show BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 19/08/17 Pendle 3 Peaks AM England South/West Pennines
Wed 23/08/17 Harrock Hill 4 BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 26/08/17 Pendleton AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 27/08/17 Norland Moor BM England South/West Pennines
Mon 28/08/17 Royal Rumble BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 02/09/17 Blackshaw Head Fete BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 03/09/17 Bradley BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 03/09/17 Castle Carr AL England South/West Pennines
Thu 07/09/17 Hades Hill BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 10/09/17 Yorkshireman Off Road Half Marathon BL England South/West Pennines
Sun 10/09/17 Yorkshireman Off Road Marathon CL England South/West Pennines
Sat 16/09/17 Cross Keys Road & Fell Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sun 17/09/17 Beefy's Nab BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 17/09/17 Utterley Butterley BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 24/09/17 English Schools Fell Running Championships Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sat 30/09/17 Thieveley Pike AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 08/10/17 Withins Junior Curly Wurly Rat Runs Unknown England South/West Pennines
Sun 08/10/17 Withins Skyline BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 28/10/17 Race You To The Summit BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 29/10/17 Bronte Way BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 04/11/17 Shepherds Skyline BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 05/11/17 Cop Hill CM England South/West Pennines
Sun 12/11/17 Wadsworth Half Trog BM England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/11/17 Harriers V Cyclists BS England South/West Pennines
Sat 18/11/17 Tour Of Pendle AL England South/West Pennines
Sun 26/11/17 David Staff Memorial Race AS England South/West Pennines
Sun 26/11/17 Lee Mill Relay Relay England South/West Pennines
Sat 09/12/17 Vocation Mytholmroyd BM England South/West Pennines
Sun 17/12/17 Stoop BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 17/12/17 Stoop Junior Curly Wurly Races Unknown England South/West Pennines
Tue 26/12/17 Whinberry Naze BS England South/West Pennines
Sun 31/12/17 Daleside Brewery Auld Lang Syne BS England South/West Pennines