"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » Bowland/NW Lancs.



Showing results 51 – 63 of 63.

Date Race Category Country Region
Mon 02/05/16 Wray Caton Moor BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Tue 07/06/16 Paddy's Pole AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 18/06/16 Darren Jones Clougha Pike AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Tue 05/07/16 20 Barriers CS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 16/07/16 Warton Crag CS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 27/08/16 Chipping Show BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 10/09/16 Hodder Valley Show BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 18/02/17 Bleasdale Circle BS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Mon 01/05/17 Wray Caton Moor BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Tue 06/06/17 Paddy's Pole AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 17/06/17 Darren Jones Clougha Pike AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 26/08/17 Chipping Show BM England Bowland/NW Lancs.
Sat 09/09/17 Hodder Valley Show AS England Bowland/NW Lancs.
    Page: 
  • 1
  • 2