"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » York. Dales



Showing results 201 – 250 of 347.

Date Race Category Country Region
Sat 06/06/15 Wharfedale Trail 1/2 Marathon BL England York. Dales
Sun 07/06/15 Kettlewell ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 07/06/15 The Yomp BL England - Not FRA York. Dales
Wed 10/06/15 Will Ramsbotham Badger Stone Relays Relay England York. Dales
Thu 11/06/15 Kettlewell Anniversary AS England York. Dales
Sat 13/06/15 Weets AS England York. Dales
Sun 14/06/15 Hawkswick Dash ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Wed 17/06/15 Gill Garth Gallop AS England York. Dales
Sat 20/06/15 Buckden Pike AS England York. Dales
Sun 21/06/15 Settle Hills BM England York. Dales
Fri 26/06/15 Kirkby Stephen Sports AS England York. Dales
Tue 30/06/15 Danefield Relay Relay England York. Dales
Sat 04/07/15 Blackfell AM England York. Dales
Fri 10/07/15 Sedbergh Sports AS England York. Dales
Sat 11/07/15 Addingham Gala BS England York. Dales
Sat 18/07/15 Ingleborough AM England York. Dales
Sun 19/07/15 Cracoe ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 26/07/15 James Herriot Run CM England York. Dales
Sat 01/08/15 Hellifield Gala BS England York. Dales
Sat 08/08/15 Arncliffe Gala BS England York. Dales
Sun 09/08/15 Round Hill CM England York. Dales
Sat 15/08/15 Appleby Show Murton Pike AS England York. Dales
Sun 16/08/15 Sedbergh Hills AL England York. Dales
Sat 22/08/15 Burnsall Classic AS England York. Dales
Sat 22/08/15 Weasdale Horseshoe BM England York. Dales
Tue 01/09/15 Kilnsey Crag AS England York. Dales
Wed 02/09/15 Ilkley Incline CS England York. Dales
Sun 13/09/15 Burnsall ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 13/09/15 Rombald's Romp BM England - Not FRA York. Dales
Sat 19/09/15 O M M Lite MM England - Not FRA York. Dales
Sun 20/09/15 Embsay ( B O F R A ) AS England York. Dales
Sun 04/10/15 Malham Charity Relays AS England York. Dales
Sat 24/10/15 Great Whernside AS England York. Dales
Sat 19/12/15 Really Wild Boar AS England York. Dales
Sun 21/02/16 Ilkley Moor AS England York. Dales
Tue 08/03/16 Sedbergh 3 Peaks AS England York. Dales
Fri 11/03/16 F R A Navigation Course Unknown England York. Dales
Sun 03/04/16 Blubberhouses Moor 25 CL England - Not FRA York. Dales
Sun 17/04/16 Arant Haw AS England York. Dales
Thu 28/04/16 Dick Hudson's BM England York. Dales
Sat 30/04/16 62nd Three Peaks AL England York. Dales
Sat 07/05/16 Hawkswick Juniors And Seniors AS England York. Dales
Tue 10/05/16 Jack Bloor Race BS England York. Dales
Wed 11/05/16 Cautley Horseshoe AS England York. Dales
Sat 14/05/16 Malham Kirkby Fell BS England York. Dales
Sat 14/05/16 Malham Kirkby Fell Juniors Unknown England York. Dales
Sat 21/05/16 2016 World Youth Cup Trial AS England York. Dales
Sat 21/05/16 Charlesworth Chase ( Simon's Seat) BS England York. Dales
Mon 30/05/16 Austwick Amble BM England York. Dales
Mon 30/05/16 Ilkley Trail CM England York. Dales