"Events in this Calendar which have been Registered with the FRA are identified by "(R)" after the name of the race in the race details. Most of the listed races in England are Permitted in this way and will take place in accordance with "FRA Safety Requirements and Rules for Competition". Races not identified with "(R)", are included for information only; they are not Registered with the FRA and the FRA cannot vouch for their Permit status."
Search races


Competitors Safety Rules and Equipment

  • to download FRA documents, please click here




Abbreviations

  • ER - Experience required
  • NS - Navigational Skills Required
  • LK - Local Knowledge an advantage
  • PM - Course Partially Marked

Browse by year


Browse by type


Browse by place


Browse by distance


Races in England » North York Moors



Showing results 101 – 150 of 198.

Date Race Category Country Region
Wed 23/07/14 Cock Howe And Beyond BM England North York Moors
Wed 30/07/14 Ravenscar Rumble BS England North York Moors
Sat 02/08/14 Osmotherley Show BS England North York Moors
Wed 06/08/14 Gribdale Gallop AM England North York Moors
Tue 12/08/14 Tom's Bransdale Race BM England North York Moors
Wed 20/08/14 Guisborough Grunt BS England North York Moors
Wed 27/08/14 Inclined To Madness BS England North York Moors
Wed 10/09/14 Roseberry Topping AS England North York Moors
Sat 13/09/14 Castleton Junior Unknown England North York Moors
Sun 21/09/14 Viking Chase 4 Peaks BM England North York Moors
Sun 05/10/14 Saltergate - Levisham BM England North York Moors
Sun 19/10/14 Clay Bank West AS England North York Moors
Sun 02/11/14 Guisborough 3 Tops AM England North York Moors
Sun 16/11/14 Commondale Beacon BM England North York Moors
Sun 30/11/14 Levisham Limping BM England North York Moors
Sun 14/12/14 Eskdale Eureka BM England North York Moors
Sun 28/12/14 Guisborough Woods BM England North York Moors
Thu 01/01/15 Captain Cook's Races BS England North York Moors
Sun 04/01/15 Clay Bank East BS England North York Moors
Sun 15/02/15 Commondale Beacon BM England North York Moors
Sun 08/03/15 Glaisdale Rigg BM England North York Moors
Sun 22/03/15 Blakey Blitz AM England North York Moors
Sun 05/04/15 3 Tops - Guisborough AM England North York Moors
Sun 12/04/15 Broughton Wood Wobble AS England North York Moors
Sun 19/04/15 Maybeck 3 Crosses BS England North York Moors
Wed 06/05/15 Carlton Challenge BS England North York Moors
Wed 20/05/15 New Fox & Hounds BM England North York Moors
Tue 26/05/15 Roseberry Romp BS England North York Moors
Wed 10/06/15 Ossy Oiks AS England North York Moors
Wed 24/06/15 Whorlton Run BS England North York Moors
Wed 08/07/15 Guisborough Grunt BS England North York Moors
Tue 14/07/15 Tom's Bransdale Race BM England North York Moors
Wed 22/07/15 Cock Howe And Beyond BM England North York Moors
Tue 28/07/15 Ravenscar Rumble BS England North York Moors
Sat 01/08/15 Osmotherley Show BS England North York Moors
Wed 05/08/15 Gribdale Gallop AM England North York Moors
Wed 12/08/15 Cancelled - Carlton Midsummer Meander BS England North York Moors
Wed 26/08/15 Cancelled - Inclined To Madness BS England North York Moors
Sun 06/09/15 English Championships Guisborough 3 Tops AM England North York Moors
Sat 12/09/15 Castleton Junior Unknown England North York Moors
Sun 20/09/15 Viking Chase 4 Peaks BM England North York Moors
Wed 30/09/15 Roseberry Topping - Cancelled AS England North York Moors
Sun 04/10/15 Levisham Limping BM England North York Moors
Sun 18/10/15 Postponed - Clay Bank West AS England North York Moors
Sun 01/11/15 Gisborough Moors BL England North York Moors
Sun 15/11/15 Saltergate Gallows BM England North York Moors
Sun 06/12/15 Eskdale Eureka BM England North York Moors
Sun 27/12/15 Guisborough Woods BM England North York Moors
Fri 01/01/16 Captain Cook's Races BS England North York Moors
Sun 21/02/16 Glaisdale Rigg BM England North York Moors